Vendor Contact Information

Apple

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Jim Evans
Account Executive
jim.evans@apple.com

Tel: (800) 800-2775 x46904

http://www.apple.com/education

Chris Cummins
Senior Systems Engineer
ccummins@apple.com

Tel: (949) 545-7727

http://www.apple.com/education

Apple Store (University Purchases): Click this → Store login

Then, search for CA STATE UNIV LOS ANGELES after pulling down California.

Apple Store (Personal Purchases): http://store.apple.com/us_edu_25409

Dell

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Paula Gibb
Sales Rep for IRG (subcontractor, baseline products)
orders@irg.com
Or for Paula directly: pgibb@irg.com

 

Tel: (310) 883-2503
Fax: (310) 388-0757

Dave Otto
Account Executive
Dave_Otto@Dell.com

Cell:   (805) 377-4342
 

 

Dell Store (Personal Purchases): http://www.dell.com/dellu/calstatela

 

HP

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Paula Gibb
Sales Rep for IRG (subcontractor, baseline products)
orders@irg.com
Or for Paula directly: pgibb@irg.com

Tel: (310) 883-2503
Fax: (310) 388-0757

Dan Mitchell
Server and Storage Inside Sales Representative
Dan.Mitchell2@hp.com

800 277 8988
Ext. 7712165

Lance Underhill
Field Account Manager
lance.underhill@hp.com>

Tel:  (310) 372-0168
Cell:  (310) 529-6579

Gary Truesdale
Enterprise Account Manager (SoCal)
gary.truesdale@hpe.com

Tel:   (310) 658-0922
 

HP Store (University Purchases): https://store.irg.com/CustomPages/Home.aspx

HP Corporate Employee Purchase Program: http://www.hpdirect.com/employee/collegiate_staff

 

Lenovo

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Paula Gibb                                                       
Sales Rep for IRG (subcontractor, baseline products) orders@irg.com
Or for Paula directly: pgibb@irg.com

 

Brian Cody, Account Executive Higher Education

bcody@lenovo.com

 

Dan Martin – Inside Account Exec

dmartin4@lenovo.com

Tel: (310) 883-2503
Fax: (310) 388-0757

 

 

 

Tel: (714) 376-7328

 

 

Tel: (919)874-3580

 

Lenovo Store (University Purchases):

Contact - IRG, Brian Cody or Dan Martin

Lenovo Store (Personal Purchases): http://shop.lenovo.com/SEUILibrary/controller/e/calstatelaepp/StdAffinityPortal/en_US/StdAffinity:Home?affinity=calstatelaepp&home=calstatelaepp&menu-id=products

 

Accessory Vendors

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Matthew Ponce (Targus)
Inside Sales Representative
mponce@targus.com


Tel: (714) 575-7471

Toll Free:(877) 334-7471

Susan Martin (Logitech)
Sales Manager.
smartin@logitech.com


Cell:  (949) 370-1781

Sandy Barber (Eco Style Cases)
info@ecostylecases.com

Cell:  (310) 770-6422

Kurt Markley (Apricorn USB Drives)
Regional Sales Manager.
kmarkley@apricorn.com

Tel:   (858) 513-4440
Cell:  (760) 809-1352

Dedrick Martin (Anchor Pad,
Business Machine Security Company)
Sales Manager.
dedrick@anchorpad.com

Tel:   (714) 990-3218
Cell:  (714) 337-9280
FAX:  (714) 990-5409
Toll Free:  (800) 626-2467

 

Mobile

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Stacey Gravett (T-Mobile)
Government and Education Account Manager
stacey.Gravett@t-mobile.com

Cell:  (310) 256-6916

AT&T Business Number Service Menu Number: 888-944-0447

Victor Espiritu Jr. (AT&T)
Campus Sales Representative - Higher Education Mobility Solutions
ve6464@att.com

Phone:  (213) 304-5314 FAX:  (866) 710-6159 www.att.com/wireless/csula
www.att.com/wireless/csulastudents

Omar Albarran (Verizon)
Governmnet Account Manager
omar.albarran@vzw.com

Mobile:  (626) 240-8780
24/7 Customer Service:
   (800) 922-0204

Sandy Brownhill (Verizon)
Sandy.Brownhill@VerizonWireless.com

Online:
http://www.verizonwireless.com/mybusiness

 

Standard Software

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

SHI International
SHI Office
General Office Email: calstate@shi.com

Team Members:

Alex Madar, Inside Account Manager

Stephen Tesoro, Inside Account Manager

Phone:  (800) 535-5210
Fax:  (800-814-7567)

 

Porcurement site:

https://ds.calstate.edu/?svc=shi&env=prod&uri=login&org=Calstatela

David Dujardin (ASAP)
David_Dujardin@dell.com

Phone:  (512) 513-9970
Cell:  (615) 598-7354

Justin Robinson (ASAP)
Outside Account Executive
justin_robinson@dell.com

Cell:  (512) 720-8013

 

CDW

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Eric Grap
Senior Account Manager

EricG@cdw.com

Phone: 312.705.0324  
 

 

For purchasing/contract information, please contact Alex Rosales in the Purchasing Department (3-3482).

For baseline and vendor information contact Jeff Cheam - jcheam@calstatela.edu