Visit Health Watch for COVID-19 updates. Find Employee Return to Campus and Student Return to Campus information.
Emergency Notification

People Involved

Key People

James Ettaro
Founder, Professor of Technology

Learn More About Ettaro

Virgil Seaman
Cofounder, Professor of Technology

Collette Rocha
Development Officer
Former member, Office of Development

Worked closely with the second CARB solicitation proposal and fundraising.

John Johns
Development Officer

Former Development Director, College of ECST when starting the grant solicitation process and fundraising.

David Blekhman
Cofounder, Professor of Technology
Station Technical Director

Herbert F. Burnett
Professional Engineer

Consultant, Cal State LA Hydrogen Station

Michael Dray
Station Manager, Operations & Marketing

Blake Cortis
Station Technician

Hydrogen Station Technician


david blekhman David Blekhman, Ph.D.
Technical director
[email protected]
Michael Dray Michael Dray, Esq.
Manager of Operations and Marketing
Crystal Xi Crystal Xie, MSME, MBA, PE, PMP
Station Consulting Engineer
blake cortis Blake Cortis
Station Technician
mauricio meza Mauricio Meza
Station Operator


Sarab Singh

Associate Director, for Planning, Design & Construction.
Phone/Ext: 3-5783
[email protected]

Roger Christman

Former director for Planning and Construction

Warren Jacobs

Current Assoc. VP for Planning and Construction.
Associate Vice President for Facilities, Planning, Design and Construction.
Phone/Ext: 3-5785
[email protected]