Faculty & Staff

We are LA photo

Music Office Contact Information

  • Location: MUS 127
  • Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Phone: (323) 343-4060
  • Fax: (323) 343-4063
  • Email: [email protected]

Scroll down to learn more about our world-class faculty and staff!


Linda Greenberg

Dr. Linda Greenberg

Interim Department Chair (Fall 2023)

Teaching Associates and Graduate Teaching Assistants

Melissa Blain