ME Lecturers

Last Name First Name Email
Azarbayjani Maryam

mazarba@exchange.calstatela.edu

Boussalis Dhemetrios

Dhemetrios.Boussalis@calstatela.edu

Carpenter Rick L

Rick.Carpenter3@calstatela.edu

Choi Sang Bum

sang.Choi40@calstatela.edu

Cruz Guandique Emerzon

 

Daneshgaran Akram

Akram.Daneshgaran3@calstatela.edu

Davidian Artin

adavidi@exchange.calstatela.edu

Espinosa-Villegas Claudia

cespino2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Ghaforyfard Parvaneh

Parvaneh.Ghaforyfard3@calstatela.edu

Hernandez Everado

Everardo.Hernandez132@calstatela.edu

Herwerth Christopher

cherwer2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Khalighi Shahan

 

Khashayar Kamyar

kkhasha@exchange.calstatela.edu

Ko Wing Pong

Wing.Ko2@calstatela.edu

Ludeke Debora

dludeke@calstatela.edu

Martinez David A.

dmarti15@exchange.calstatela.edu

Mateer William

 

Nye Ted

Theodore.Nye@calstatela.edu

Pathan Azizkhan

Azizkhan.Pathan2@calstatela.edu

Ploen Scott

Scott.Ploen@calstatela.edu

Samadi Milad

 

Tohid Usama

Usama.Tohid2@calstatela.edu

Yefremian Hike

 

Yousefiani Ali