Faculty

IS Instructors

Information System Department Faculty Information

NAME EMAIL PROFILE
Aryal, Arun [email protected] Dr. Aryal's Profile
Balan, Shilpa sbalan@calstatela.edu Dr. Balan's Profile
Fu, Luna Ifu8@calstatela.edu Dr. Fu's Profile
Gadish, David A dgadish@calstatela.edu Dr. Gadish's Profile
Ganesan, NandaKumar n[email protected] Dr. Ganesan's Profile
Howell, Pamella phowell@calstatela.edu Dr. Howell's Profile
Huarng, Adam Ahuarng@calstatela.edu Dr. Huarng's Profile
Li, Lusi [email protected] Dr. Li's Profile
Ortiz, Jose Carlos Arriola [email protected] Dr. Ortiz's Profile
Otto, Joseph jotto@calstatela.edu Dr. Otto's Profile
Partow-Navid, Parviz ppartow@calstatela.edu Dr. Partow's Profile
Perez-Carballo, Jose [email protected] Dr. Perez's Profile
Slusky, Ludwig [email protected] Dr. Slusky's Profile
Wang, Ming [email protected] Dr. Wang's Profile
Wasley, Knox B [email protected] Prof. Wasley's Profile
Woo, Jongwook [email protected] Dr. Woo's Profile
Xing, Song [email protected] Dr. Xing's Profile