ECE Lecturers

Last Name First Name Email
Abed Nagy

nabed@calstatela.edu

Azarbayjani Maryam

mazarba@exchange.calstatela.edu

Daneshgaran Akram

Akram.Daneshgaran3@calstatela.edu

Castaneda Juan

Juan.Castaneda22@calstatela.edu

Ghaforyfard Parvaneh

Parvaneh.Ghaforyfard3@calstatela.edu

Habibi-Ashrafi Farrokh

Farrokh.Habibi-Ashrafi@calstatela.edu

He Yutao

Yutao.He12@calstatela.edu

Hemmati Hamid

Hamid.Hemmati@calstatela.edu

Kheiri Farshad

 

Khwaja Ziauddin

Ziauddin.Khwaja@calstatela.edu

Levine Jack

jlevine@exchange.calstatela.edu

Mansour Kamjou

kmansou@exchange.calstatela.edu

Mirmirani Amir amirmir@calstatela.edu
Mondin Marina

Marina.Mondin@calstatela.edu

Mustafa Hadil

Hadil.Mustafa3@calstatela.edu

Nima Fayez

 

Nye Ted

Theodore.Nye@calstatela.edu

Rad Khosrow

krad@exchange.calstatela.edu

Ramchandani Raj

rramcha@exchange.calstatela.edu

Rysin Aleksandr

arysin2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Swarup Ashitosh