Program Review Subcommittee

Name Title
Karin Elliott Brown Associate Vice President and Dean, Graduate Studies
Rebecca Joseph Faculty, Division of Curriculum and Instruction
Bahiyyih Hardacre de Cerqueira Faculty, Division of Applied and Advanced Studies in Education
Michael Willard  Faculty, Chair, Liberal Studies 
Alison McCurdy EPC Liaison/Associate Chair, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Mandy Hillstrom Faculty, School of Kinesiology and Nutritional Science
Katharine Tellis Faculty, School of Criminalistics and Criminal Justice
Jai Hong Faculty, Engineering & Technology
Barry Hibbs Faculty, Geosciences and Environment

Kimberly Glapion

Associated Students, Inc.