Emeriti Fellowships

Each year, there are several fellowships awarded to graduate students by the Emeriti Association.

  • Emeriti Fellowship
  • The Sidney P. Albert Emeriti Fellowship
  • The James M. Rosser Emeriti Fellowship
  • The Carol J. Smallenburg Emeriti Fellowship
  • The Leonard Mathy Fellowship in Economics
  • John L. Houk Memorial Fellowship
  • Jane Matson Memorial Fellowship
  • William E. Lloyd Memorial Fellowship
  • David Cameron Fisher Memorial Undergraduate Scholarship/Graduate Fellowship
  • Mary Gormly Memorial Fellowship
  • Vicente Zapata Undergraduate Scholarship

For additional information on these fellowships and eligibility, please visit the Emeriti webpage.