Contact Us

Sunny Moon, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President
ext. 2739
sunny.moon@calstatela.edu

Kalin Agrawal, Ph.D.

Senior Research Analyst
ext. 2738
kagrawa@calstatela.edu

Alan Yu

Data Technician
ext. 2735
pyu16@calstatela.edu

Jayshree Pandey

Student Assistant
jpandey2@calstatela.edu

Yusuke Kuroki, Ph.D.

Senior Research Associate
ext. 2733
ykuroki@calstatela.edu

Amin Emrani, Ph.D.

Data Scientist
ext. 2734
aemrani@calstatela.edu

Vacant

Senior Research & Assessment Analyst
 

Suseon Yang, Ph.D.

Data Scientist
ext. 2736
syang82@calstatela.edu

Alan Wong

Data Scientist
ext.2732
awong5@calstatela.edu

Alisa Sarkissian

Administrative Support Coordinator II
ext.3800
alisa.sarkissian@calstatela.edu

ADM 710 | Tel: (323) 343 - 2730 | FAX: (323) 343 - 2746 | IE@calstatela.edu | Service Request Form