Information Systems Faculty

 

LAST NAME EMAIL PROFILE
Aryal,Arun aaryal@calstatela.edu Dr. Aryal's Profile
Balan, Shilpa sbalan@calstatela.edu Dr. Balan's Profile
Fu, Luna Ifu8@calstatela.edu Dr. Fu's Profile
Gadish, David A dgadish@calstatela.edu Dr. Gadish's Profile
Ganesan, NandaKumar nganesa@calstatela.edu Dr. Ganesan's Profile
Li, Lusi lli57@calstatela.edu Dr. Li's Profile
Otto, Joseph jotto@calstatela.edu Dr. Otto's Profile
Partow-Navid, Parviz ppartow@calstatela.edu Dr. Partow's Profile
Perez-Carballo, Jose jperezc@calstatela.edu Dr. Perez's Profile
Slusky, Ludwig Islusky@calstatela.edu Dr. Slusky's Profile
Wang, Ming mwang3@calstatela.edu Dr. Wang's Profile
Wasley, Knox B kwasley@calstatela.edu Dr. Wasley's Profile
Woo, Jongwook jwoo5@calstatela.edu Dr. Woo's Profile
Xing, Song sxing@calstatela.edu Dr. Xing's Profile