Faculty & Staff Directory

yellow iconfaculty directory

Staff

Dr. Anne Hafner Division Chair
Office: King Hall C2098
Phone: 323-343-4330
Email: ahafner@calstatela.edu
   
Betty Lee Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: King Hall C2098
Phone: 323-343-4330
Email: blee@calstatela.edu
   
Karen Von Lawn Administrative Support Assistant
Office: King Hall C2098
Phone: 323-343-4330
Email: kvonlaw@calstatela.edu

 

Program Area and Faculty (Coordinator*)        

Name

Office

Telephone

Email

EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP

Dr. Lois Andre-Bechely*

KH C1065-B

323-343-6271

loisab@calstatela.edu

Dr. Allison Mattheis

KH A2036

323-343-4344

allison.mattheis5@calstatela.edu

COMPUTER EDUCATION & TECHNOLOGY LEADERSHIP/
NEW MEDIA DESIGN AND PRODUCTION

Dr. Pearl Chen

KH A2037

323-343-6147

hchen6@calstatela.edu

Dr. Adelaide Doyle-Nichols*

KH A2035

323-343-4336

adoylen@calstatela.edu

Dr. Manisha Javeri

KH A2047

323-343-6142

mjaveri@calstatela.edu

EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Brad Allison

KH A2046

323-343-6327

balliso@calstatela.edu

Dr. Lawson Bush, V

KH A3040

323-343-4269

lbush2@calstatela.edu

Dr. Albert Jones

KH A2031

323-343-4444

ajones4@calstatela.edu

Dr. Lori Kim*

KH C2061

323-343-4393

lkim@calstatela.edu

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS 

Dr. Lois Andre-Bechely

KH C1065-B

323-343-6271

loisab@calstatela.edu

Dr. Carlos Tejeda*

KH A2043

323-343-6182

ctejeda3@calstatela.edu

Dr. Allison Mattheis

KH A2036

323-343-4344

allison.mattheis5@calstatela.edu

RESEARCH, EVALUATION, & STATISTICS

Dr. Anne Hafner

KH C2098

323-343-4330

ahafner@calstatela.edu

Dr. Anthony Hernandez

KH A2046

323-343-2597

aherna1@calstatela.edu

Dr. Deborah Oh*

KH A2035

323-343-6155

doh2@calstatela.edu

TESOL/ESL/EFL 

Dr. Lia D. Kamhi-Stein

KH C2056

323-343-5506

lkamhis@calstatela.edu

Dr. Marguerite Ann Snow* KH A2044 323-343-4373 asnow@calstatela.edu

ULRN

Dr. Margaret D. Clark*

KH D2079

323-343-4409

mclark@calstatela.edu