Finance Faculty

NAME EMAIL PROFILE
Boss, Maria mboss@calstatela.edu Dr. Boss' Profile
Chang, Jack jchang@calstatela.edu Dr. Chang's Profile
Danso, Charles cdanso@calstatela.edu Dr. Danso's Profile
Fang, Hsing hfang@calstatela.edu Dr. Fang's Profile
Feng, Yalan (Frances) yfeng10@calstatela.edu Dr. Feng's Profile
Kim, Taewon tkim1@calstatela.edu Dr. Kim's Profile
Lee, Daniel dlee2@calstatela.edu Dr. Lee's Profile
Li, Scott sli86@calstatela.edu Dr. Li's Profile
Loo, Jean jloo@calstatela.edu Dr. Loo's Profile
Na, Haejung (Audrie) hna5@calstatela.edu Dr. Na's Profile
Refalo, James jrefalo@calstatela.edu Dr. Refalo's Profile
Wu, Lifan lwu7@calstatela.edu Dr. Wu's Profile
Yi, Jong-Hwan jyi@calstatela.edu Dr. Yi's Profile
Wang, Bingbing bwang23@calstatela.edu Dr. Wang's Profile