Common Management System (CMS) Organization Chart

The CMS Leadership Team is comprised of executives, managers and staff representing various administrative areas of the campus:

CMS Leadership Team

Program Sponsors:

Susie Varela, Associate Vice President, Human Resources Management

Joyce Williams, Vice President, Administration and Finance

Program Directors:

Lai Leung, Assistant Director of Enterprise Applications, Information Technology Services

Administration and Finance:

Joyce Williams, VP , Administration and Finance

Administrative Technology:

Michael O'Neal-Petterson, Director, Administrative Technology

Agnes Chan, CMS Specialist, Administrative Technology

Brandon Tran, ITC, Administrative Technology

Nick Santoianni, ITC, Administrative Technology

Susan Cortez, ITC, Administrative Technology


Vince Lopez, Director, Admissions and Recruitment

Tammie Leung, Associate Director, Admissions and Recruitment

Alma Franquez, Lead Systems Specialist, Admissions and Recruitment

Educational Opportunity Program:

Lui Amador, Director, Educational Opportunity Program

Martha Contreras, Assistant Director, Educational Opportunity Program

Enrollment Management Technology:

Jesus Ramirez, Associate Director, Enrollment Management Technology

Financial Aid:

Tamie Nguyen, Director, Financial Aid

Jessica Duenas, Financial Aid Systems/CMS Functional Lead, Financial Aid

Human Resources Management:

Susie Varela, Associate Vice President, Human Resources Management

Deborah Williams, Manager, Benefits, Compensation and Classification, Human Resources Management

Wendy Xiong, Payroll Operations Supervisor, Payroll

Delia Sanchez, CMS Payroll Analyst, Payroll

Information Technology Services:

Greg Gligoriu, Analyst/Programmer, Enterprise Applications

John Hodgkinson, Analyst/Programmer, Enterprise Applications

Viet Hoang, Analyst/Programmer, Enterprise Applications

Suzanna Melik-Israelian, Analyst/Programmer, Enterprise Applications

David Ng, Analyst/Programmer, Enterprise Applications

Daniel Nguyen, Analyst/Programmer, Enterprise Applications

Lakshmisrinivas (RL) Rani, Analyst/Programmer, Enterprise Applications

Jerry Wong, Analyst/Programmer, Enterprise Applications

Wayne Wright, Analyst/Programmer, Enterprise Applications

Michael Zhu, Analyst/Programmer, Enterprise Applications

Institutional Effectiveness:

Sunny Moon, Assistant Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness

Alan Wong, Data Scientist, Institutional Effectiveness

Suseon Yang, Data Scientist, Institutional Effectiveness

Office of the Registrar:

Christopher Cobb, Registrar

Andrew Goodloe, Enrollment Systems Coordinator, Registrar's Office

Adam Roman, Enrollment Systems Specialist, Registrar's Office

Student Financial Services:

Ronnie Wills, Director, Student and Finance Service Center
Joan Lopez, Associate Director, Student and Finance Service Center