Dean's Office

Tyrone Jackson, Dean
tjackso4@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2800

Angela Young, Associate Dean
ayoung3@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2800

Thomas Chavez, Resource Manager
tchave13@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2807

Erin Sapinoso, Director of Development
esapino@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2800

Alma Ramon, Assistant to the Dean
aramon6@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-6283

Aimee Lim, Resource and Operations Analyst
Alim@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2806

Miriam Herrera, Assistant to the Associate Dean
mherre86@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2800

Adrienne Lennix, Intake Coordinator
alennix@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2800

Nadia Watson, Marketing Specialist
nwatson@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2824

Terence Johnson, Marketing Specialist
tjohnso8@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2824

Adele Li, Graphic Designer/Web Administrator
lli2@calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2825

David Chang, ITC
dchang@exchange.calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2838

Jose Yong, ITC
jyong@exchange.calstatela.edu
Phone: (323) 343-2864