Vendor Contact Information

Apple

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Scott Hayes
Senior Account Executive
shayes@apple.com

Tel: (949) 481-8174
http://www.apple.com/education

Jim Evans
Account Executive
jim.evans@apple.com

Tel: (800) 800-2775 x46904

http://www.apple.com/education

Chris Cummins
Senior Systems Engineer
ccummins@apple.com

Tel: (949) 545-7727

http://www.apple.com/education

Apple Store (University Purchases): Click this → Store login

Then, search for CA STATE UNIV LOS ANGELES after pulling down California.

Apple Store (Personal Purchases): http://store.apple.com/us_edu_25409

Dell

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Jeff Dahlman
Inside Sales Account Manager
Jeff_Dahlmann@dell.com

Office: +800 981 3355
Ext.  5139108
 

Dave Otto
Account Executive
Dave_Otto@Dell.com

Cell:   (805) 377-4342
 

James L. Carranco
Inside Sales Account Manager
James_L_Carranco@dell.com

Office: +800 981 3355
Ext.  5139659

Jorge Contreras
Sr. Enterprise Solutions Consultant
Jorge_Contreras@dell.com

Office: 626-336-2926
Cell:   323-697-5446

 

Dell Store (Personal Purchases): http://www.dell.com/dellu/calstatela

HP

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Paula Gibb
Sales Rep for IRG (subcontractor, baseline products)
pgibb@irg.com

Tel: (310) 883-2503
Fax: (310) 388-0757

Casey Monroe
Account Manager
casey.monroe@hp.com

Tel:  (888) 596-7740
 

Dan Mitchell
Server and Storage Inside Sales Representative
Dan.Mitchell2@hp.com

800 277 8988
Ext. 7712165

Lance Underhill
Field Account Manager
lance.underhill@hp.com>

Tel:  (310) 372-0168
Cell:  (310) 529-6579

Gary Truesdale
Enterprise Account Manager (SoCal)
gary.truesdale@hpe.com

Tel:   (310) 658-0922
 

HP Store (University Purchases): https://store.irg.com/CustomPages/Home.aspx

HP Corporate Employee Purchase Program: http://www.hpdirect.com/employee/collegiate_staff

Lenovo

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Jackson Tsao
Sr. Account Public Sector Executive
jtsao@us.lenovo.com

Cell: (661) 904-0901
Fax: (661) 753-9251
Tel: (661) 753-9241

Lenovo Store (University Purchases): Contact Jackson Tsao

Lenovo Store (Personal Purchases): http://shop.lenovo.com/SEUILibrary/controller/e/calstatelaepp/StdAffinityPortal/en_US/StdAffinity:Home?affinity=calstatelaepp&home=calstatelaepp&menu-id=products

Accessory Vendors

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Susan Martin (Targus)
Sales Manager.
smartin@targus.com

Tel:   (949) 429-8838
Cell:  (949) 370-1781

Sandy Barber (Brenthaven)
General Manager.
sbarber@brenthaven.com

Tel:   (310) 858-1141
Cell:  (310) 770-6422

Kurt Markley (Apricorn USB Drives)
Regional Sales Manager.
kmarkley@apricorn.com

Tel:   (858) 513-4440
Cell:  (760) 809-1352

Dedrick Martin (Anchor Pad,
Business Machine Security Company)
Sales Manager.
dedrick@anchorpad.com

Tel:   (714) 990-3218
Cell:  (714) 337-9280
FAX:  (714) 990-5409
Toll Free:  (800) 626-2467

Mobile

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Stacey Gravett (T-Mobile)
Account Manager
stacey.Gravett@t-mobile.com

Cell:  (310) 256-6916

Victor Espiritu Jr. (AT&T)
Campus Sales Representative - Higher Education Mobility Solutions
ve6464@att.com

Phone:  (213) 304-5314 FAX:  (866) 710-6159 www.att.com/wireless/csula
www.att.com/wireless/csulastudents

Omar Albarran (Verizon)
Governmnet Account Manager
omar.albarran@vzw.com

Mobile:  (626) 240-8780
24/7 Customer Service:
   (800) 922-0204

Sandy Brownhill (Verizon)
Sandy.Brownhill@VerizonWireless.com

Online:
http://www.verizonwireless.com/mybusiness

Standard Software

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

SHI International
SHI Office
General Office Email: calstate@shi.com

Team Members:

Drew Lanishman, Inside Account Manager

Stephen Tesoro, Inside Account Manager

Phone:  (800) 535-5210
Fax:  (800-814-7567)

 

Porcurement site:

https://ds.calstate.edu/?svc=shi&env=prod&uri=login&org=Calstatela

David Dujardin (ASAP)
David_Dujardin@dell.com

Phone:  (512) 513-9970
Cell:  (615) 598-7354

Justin Robinson (ASAP)
Outside Account Executive
justin_robinson@dell.com

Cell:  (512) 720-8013

CDW

Contact/Email

Telephone Number

Tyler Quaranta
Field Account Execture IT Higher Education - So. Cal.
tylequa@cdw.com


Phone: (714) 325-5713
 

Kyle Stanko
Senior Account Manager
kylesta@cdwg.com

Phone:   (312) 705-4536
 

For purchasing information, please contact Tom Johnson in the Purchasing department.

For baseline and vendor information contact Andy Pesich in Desktop Services.