Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Castillo , Mauricio

Department of Technology

mcastil2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Castillo , Christian

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Christian.Castillo42@calstatela.edu

Castro , Joshua

EOP - SSF-Summer Bridge

Joshua.Castro70@calstatela.edu

Cepeda Perez , Iris

Department of Music

Iris.Cepeda-Perez2@calstatela.edu

Chakmakchian , Katrine

Extended Education

Katrine.Chakmakchian3@calstatela.edu

Chakravarty , Kalyan

Department of Management

Kalyan.Chakravarty2@calstatela.edu

Chale , Angela

Department of Kinesiology & Nutritional Science

Angela.Chale@calstatela.edu

Chamides , Chris

Athletics Department

cchamid@exchange.calstatela.edu

Chan , Joanne

Department of Educational Foundation & Interdiv Studies

Joanne.Chan24@calstatela.edu

Chan , HokYan

Department of Mathematics

hchan6@exchange.calstatela.edu

Chan , Tammy

Department of Mechanical Engineering

tylchan@exchange.calstatela.edu

Chandler , Joel

Department of Philosophy

Joel.Chandler5@calstatela.edu

Chang , Shih-Kang

Department of Finance and Law

jchang@exchange.calstatela.edu

Chang , Derek

Department of Mathematics

dchang5@exchange.calstatela.edu

Chang , Ya-Chih

Department of Special Education & Counseling

Ya-Chih.Chang27@calstatela.edu

Chanmugathass , Chellappah

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

cchanmu2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Chari , Hema

Department of English

hchari@exchange.calstatela.edu

Charles , Colleen

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Colleen.Charles4@calstatela.edu

Chatterjee , Choi

Department of History

cchatte@calstatela.edu

Chaudhuri , Jayati

University Library

Jayati.Chaudhuri5@calstatela.edu

Chaw , Jeffrey

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Jeffrey.Chaw2@calstatela.edu

Chee , Anna E.

Department of Curriculum & Instruction

aechee8@exchange.calstatela.edu

Chen , Pearl

Applied and Advanced Studies in Education

hchen6@exchange.calstatela.edu

Chen , Yuxin

Business and Economics--Dean

Yuxin.Chen120@calstatela.edu

Chen , Li-Hsueh

Department of Economics and Statistics

lchen4@calstatela.edu

Chen , Lily Xiaolei

Department of Technology

xchen66@calstatela.edu

Chen , Michael

Extended Education

mchen@exchange.calstatela.edu

Chen , Chu

Grad Bus Prof Fee

Chu.Chen74@calstatela.edu

Chen , Meifang

Public Health

mchen62@calstatela.edu

Cheng , Paul

Extended Education

Paul.Cheng8@calstatela.edu

Pages