Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Branson , Catherine

Department of Public Health

Catherine.Branson@calstatela.edu

Brassell , Daniel

Cal State Teach

Daniel.Brassell@calstatela.edu

Breivold , Scott

University Library

Sbreivo@calstatela.edu

Bridges , Dwan

Department of Kinesiology & Nutritional Science

dbridge@exchange.calstatela.edu

Brieu , Mathias

Mechanical Engineering

mbrieu@calstatela.edu

Briggs , James

Department of English

James.Briggs4@calstatela.edu

Brinegar , Donald

Extended Education

Donald.Brinegar@calstatela.edu

Brodaksilva , Geoffrey

Department of Communication Studies

gbrodak@exchange.calstatela.edu

Brodwin , Martin

Department of Special Education & Counseling

mbrodwi@exchange.calstatela.edu

Brodwin , Sandra

Department of Special Education & Counseling

Sandra.Brodwin2@calstatela.edu

Broeckelman-Post , Melissa

Department of Communication Studies

mbroeck@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bronson , Nicole

Department of Public Health

nbronso2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Brookfield , Gary

Department of Mathematics

gbrookf@calstatela.edu

Brougham , Dave

Department of Criminal Justice

dbrough@exchange.calstatela.edu

Broussard , Geneva

Extended Education

Geneva.Broussard3@calstatela.edu

Brown , Karin

School of Social Works

kbrown5@calstatela.edu

Bruce , Randall

Department of Art

rbruce@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bruce , William

Department of Political Science

wbruce@exchange.calstatela.edu

Brueck , Donald

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Donald.Brueck@calstatela.edu

Bryan , Carol

UG- SSF - Mentoring/Tutoring

Carol.Bryan@calstatela.edu

Budniak , Julia

Athletics Department

Julia.Budniak2@calstatela.edu

Burt , Dawn

Extended Education

Dawn.Burt3@calstatela.edu

Burton , Lisa

Athletics Department

Lisa.Burton3@calstatela.edu

Bush , Lawson

Department of Educational Foundation & Interdiv Studies

LBush2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bush , Mary

Department of English

mbush@exchange.calstatela.edu

Buxton-Pacheco , Victoria

Department of Kinesiology & Nutritional Science

vbuxton2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Bykowski , Carla

Health & Human Services--Dean

cbykows@exchange.calstatela.edu

Cabral , Alexander

Department of Kinesiology & Nutritional Science

ACabral3@calstatela.edu

Cabrera , Christian

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Christian.Cabrera16@calstatela.edu

Cabrera , Rene

University Tutorial Center-ULS

Rene.Cabrera17@calstatela.edu

Pages