Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Calabrese , Michael

Department of English

mcalabr@exchange.calstatela.edu

Calderon , Siouxsie

Department of Social Work

Siouxsie.Calderon22@calstatela.edu

Camacho-Thompson , Daisy

Psychology

daisy.camacho-thompson@calstatela.edu

Camarillo , Maria

Department of Social Work

Maria.Camarillo2@calstatela.edu

Campbell , Randy

Department of Special Education & Counseling

rcampbe@calstatela.edu

Campbell , Bradley

Professor of Sociology

bcampbe3@calstatela.edu

Campos , Ivannie

Department of Nursing

Ivannie.Campos9@calstatela.edu

Campos , Oscar

EOP

Oscar.Campos5@calstatela.edu

Canarella , Giorgio

Department of Economics and Statistics

gcanare@exchange.calstatela.edu

Candelario , Manuel

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Manuel.Candelario7@calstatela.edu

Canevari , Mark

Department of Accounting

mcaneva@exchange.calstatela.edu

Cantú , Roberto

Chicana/o and Latina/o Studies/English

rcantu@exchange.calstatela.edu

Cao , Natalie

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Natalie.Cao7@calstatela.edu

Carastathis , Anna

Department of Philosophy

acarast@exchange.calstatela.edu

Cardenas , Frank

Department of Finance and Law

Frank.Cardenas7@calstatela.edu

Cardoza , Desdemona

Department of Psychology

dcardoz@exchange.calstatela.edu

Carpenter , Rick

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Rick.Carpenter3@calstatela.edu

Carranza , Adrianna

Extended Education

Adrianna.Carranza14@calstatela.edu

Carrington , Samantha

Department of Economics and Statistics

scarrin@exchange.calstatela.edu

Carter , Michael

Department of Special Education & Counseling

mcarter@calstatela.edu

Casarez , Rodolfo

Arts & Letters--Dean

Rodolfo.Casarez5@calstatela.edu

Castagna , Curt

Department of Technology

Curt.Castagna@calstatela.edu

Castaneda , Mario

Department of Curriculum & Instruction

mcastan7@calstatela.edu

Castaneda , Juan

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Juan.Castaneda22@calstatela.edu

Castaneda , Virginia

Department of Nursing

vcastan3@exchange.calstatela.edu

Castaneda , Cindy

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Cindy.Castaneda25@calstatela.edu

Castaneda-Medina , Delfino

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Delfino.Castaneda-Medina11@calstatela.edu

Castanon , Jose

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Jose.Castanon32@calstatela.edu

Castillo , Ramon

Department of Economics and Statistics

rcastil@exchange.calstatela.edu

Castillo , Mauricio

Department of Technology

mcastil2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Pages