TVF Faculty Office Hours

 TVF Faculty Office Hours: 

Spring 2018

 FULL TIME FACULTY 
LAST NAME FIRST NAME CAMPUS E-MAIL OFFICE OFFICE HOURS
Beaupre Jon jbeaupr@exchange.calstatela.edu  MUS 39 No office hours Spring 18
Berumen Enrique eberume@exchange.calstatela.edu MUS 247 Tues 3:30PM-6:00PM | Thurs 4PM-5PM
Bloom Alan abloom@exchange.calstatela.edu MUS 251

Tue 1-3PM | Wed 3PM-4PM 

MFA students by appointment

Clarke Michael mclarke2@calstatela.edu  MUS 206 Wed 2PM-4PM
Cox Anthony acox@exchange.calstatela.edu MUS 247

Mon 2-4PM & by appointment

Espinoza Alex aespin70@calstatela.edu MUS 237

No office hours for TVF Spring 18

Fipps Heather hfipps2@calstatela.edu MUS 245  
Hackel Kristiina khackel@exchange.calstatela.edu TVFM 204 Wed 3PM-5PM
Madison Kelly kmadiso@exchange.calstatela.edu MUS 206 Mon 3:30PM-5PM
McKeever Jane jmckeev@exchange.calstatela.edu TVFM 204 By appointment
Meyer Sylke smeyer5@calstatela.edu MUS 237 By appointment
Murnane Bridget bmurnan@exchange.calstatela.edu MUS 245 Thurs 1pm-5pm/ by 
Ramirez  John Jramire4@calstatela.edu TVFM 212 Thurs 4:30PM-5:30PM & by appointment
Regan Suzanne sregan@exchange.calstatela.edu MUS 206  
Vianello Robert rvianel@exchange.calstatela.edu TVFM 204 Tue/Wed 4pm-6pm
Villalobos Ligiah lvilla37@calstatela.edu TVFM  204 Mon/Tues 8am-9am

 

LECTURERS
LAST NAME FIRST NAME CAMPUS E-MAIL OFFICE OFFICE HOURS
Acedo Miguel macedo3@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR
Boccio  Erik eboccio2@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR By appointment 
Brook Vincent  vbrook@exchange.calstatela.edu FINE ARTS 258 Mon/Thurs 4:30PM-5:30PM
Castillo Jason M jason.castillo127@calstatela.edu TVFM 102 Tue 1-3 PM
Chen Justin jchen43@calstatela.edu TVFM 102 Wed 2PM-3PM
Curry Shaunelle  scurry2@calstatela.edu Library Palmer Wing 2097  Fri 12:30PM-2:30PM
Ellsworth Robert rellswo@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR Wed. 10:50AM-12PM
Feghali Elias elias.feghali2@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR Fri 8-10AM 
Fust Jeff jeffrey.fust@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR Thurs 1PM-2PM | by appt. 
Gatlin Matt mgatlin@calstatela.edu MUS 219A Mon/Wed 5-6pm (& by appt.)
Gordon Barry barry.gordon6@calstatela.edu MUS 251 Mon 1:30-3:30PM | Wed 3-4PM | Fri 3:15-4:15PM
Guess Robin rguess@calstatela.edu   CONTACT INSTRUCTOR Mon 4-6PM | Tues 11AM-12PM
Hanan Deborah dhanan3@calstatela.edu Library Palmer Wing 2097  By appt. only 
Harry Matthew  matthew.harry2@calstatela.edu    
Irwin Lee lirwin2@calstatela.edu FA 229 Mon 3:40-4:15PM and by appointment 
Lightford JoAnne  jpowel13@calstatela.edu Library Palmer Wing 2097  Mon 1PM-2PM
Lopez Angel alopez173@calstatela.edu Café 47  Thurs 4:30-5:50PM
Lopez Steve steve.lopez261@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR Mon 4:50-6:10PM (appt. only) 
Oregel  Roberto roberto.oregel3@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR Fri: 11AM-12PM (appt. only)
Patel Nidhin npatel33@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR Email for appt. 
Raziel Ann ann.raziel2@calstatela.edu  CONTACT INSTRUCTOR
Suarez Jason jsuare17@calstatela.edu  CONTACT INSTRUCTOR
Teitelbuam William  william.teitelbaum@calstatela.edu  CONTACT INSTRUCTOR Mon 5pm-6pm (appt. only)
Ulloa Marla Marla.Ulloa@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR Wed 6PM-7:50PM (appt. only)
Vasquez Juan  juan.vazquez75@calstatela.edu  MUS 255 By appt. 
Wagner Phillip 

pwagner2@calstatela.edu

TVFM 102 Thurs 1:30-2:30PM | Fri 3-5PM
Wilson Denise "Penni" dwilson9@exchange.calstatela.edu  FA 258 Fri 2:40-3:40PM
Wolske Justin jwolske@calstatela.edu Library Palmer Wing 2097  Tue 12-2PM
Zager Norma  norma.zager@calstatela.edu  CONTACT INSTRUCTOR By appointment