TVF Faculty Office Hours

 TVF Faculty Office Hours: 

Fall 2018 

FULL TIME FACULTY
LAST NAME FIRST NAME CAMPUS E-MAIL WORK PHONE OFFICE OFFICE HOURS
Beaupre Jon jbeaupr@exchange.calstatela.edu 323-343-4211 MUS 39  
Berumen Enrique eberume@exchange.calstatela.edu 323-343-6035 MUS 247 Sabbatical Fall 2018
Bloom Alan abloom@exchange.calstatela.edu 323-343-4209 MUS 251  
Clarke Michael mclarke2@calstatela.edu  323 343-4256 MUS 206  
Cox Anthony acox@exchange.calstatela.edu 323-343-4212 MUS 247  
Fipps Heather hfipps2@calstatela.edu 323-343-4207 MUS 245  
Hackel Kristiina khackel@exchange.calstatela.edu 323 343-4249 TVFM 204  
Madison Kelly kmadiso@exchange.calstatela.edu 323-343-5344 MUS 206 Sabbatical Fall 2018
McKeever Jane jmckeev@exchange.calstatela.edu 323-221-1052 TVFM 204  
Meyer Sylke smeyer5@calstatela.edu 323-343-4213 MUS 237  
Murnane Bridget bmurnan@exchange.calstatela.edu 323-343-4204 MUS 245 Thu 1-3PM
Ramirez  John Jramire4@calstatela.edu 323-221-1063 TVFM 212  
Regan Suzanne sregan@exchange.calstatela.edu 323-343-4206 MUS 206  
Patel Liss Julie jliss@calstatela.edu TBD MUS 237  
Vianello Robert rvianel@exchange.calstatela.edu 323-223-3033 TVFM 204 FERP Fall 2018
Villalobos Ligiah lvilla37@calstatela.edu 323-223-3033 TVFM  204  

 

LECTURERS
LAST NAME FIRST NAME CAMPUS E-MAIL OFFICE OFFICE HOURS
Acedo Miguel macedo3@calstatela.edu    
Boccio  Erik eboccio2@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR  
Brook Vincent  vbrook@exchange.calstatela.edu FINE ARTS 258  
Chen Justin jchen182@calstatela.edu TVFM 102  
Curry Shaunelle  scurry2@calstatela.edu Library Palmer Wing 2097  Thursdays 11:30a-12:30pm; 4:00pm-6:00pm
Daugherty Tamera tm.editor.producer@gmail.com    
Feghali Elias elias.feghali2@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR Wed 2pm-3pm
Fust Jeff jeffrey.fust@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR  
Gatlin Matt mgatlin@calstatela.edu MUS 219A  
Gordon Barry barry.gordon6@calstatela.edu MUS 251  
Guess Robin rguess@calstatela.edu   CONTACT INSTRUCTOR  
Hanan Deborah dhanan3@calstatela.edu Library Palmer Wing 2097   
Lopez Angel alopez173@calstatela.edu    
Lopez Steve steve.lopez261@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR  
Oregel  Roberto roberto.oregel3@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR  
Patel Nidhin npatel33@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR Email for appointment 
Suarez Jason jsuare17@calstatela.edu     
Teitelbuam William  william.teitelbaum@calstatela.edu  CONTACT INSTRUCTOR Mon 11AM-12PM (Call/text to schedule)
Ulloa Marla Marla.Ulloa@calstatela.edu CONTACT INSTRUCTOR  
Vazquez Juan "JJ" jvazqu75@calstatela.edu     
Wagner Phillip  phil.wagner2@calstatela.edu TVFM 102  
Wilson Denise "Penni" dwilson9@exchange.calstatela.edu  FA 258  
Wolske Justin jwolske@calstatela.edu Library Palmer Wing 2097