Meet the Staff

 

Directors

Image of Director Rebecca Hopkins

 

Rebecca Hopkins
Director, Educational Opportunity Program

(323) 343-3200 | bhopkin@calstatela.edu

 

Image of Associate Director D. Chambers

 

Danielle Chambers
Associate Director, Educational Opportunity Program

323) 343-3200 | dchambe8@calstatela.edu

Image of Assistant Director M. Contreras

 

Martha Contreras
Assistant Director, EOP Admissions and Outreach

(323) 343-3229 | mcontreras@calstatela.edu

Picture of Assistant Director S. Wilson

 

Steven Wilson
Assistant Director, Guardian Scholars

(323) 343-3366 | swilson@calstatela.edu

 

Staff

Image of ITC JF Amichia

 

J. Franck Amichia
Information Technology Consultant

(323) 343-3354 | famichia@calstatela.edu

Image of M. Ancheta

 

Meynard Ancheta
EOP Counselor

(323) 343-6037 | mancheta@calstatela.edu

Image of M. Bailey

 

Mary Bailey
EOP Counselor

(323) 343-3418 | mbailey@calstatela.edu

 

Image of L. Borjon Montalvo

 

Luz Borjon
Coordinator, Ericka J. Glazer Family
Dreamers Resource Center

(323) 343-4367 | lborjon@calstatela.edu

 

Image of T. Brewster

 

Trisha Brewster
EOP Counselor

(323) 343-3223 | tbrewster@calstatela.edu

Image of P. Brown

 

Paul Brown
EOP Counselor

(323) 343-3368 | pbrown2@calstatela.edu

Image of A. Estrada

 

Art Estrada
EOP Counselor

(323) 343-3423 | aestrad@calstatela.edu

Image of L. Estrada

 

Liliana Estrada
Assistant to the Director and Associate Director

(323) 343-3205 | lestrada@calstatela.edu

 

Image of C. Gorbea

 

Carla Gorbea
SAS Office Coordinator

(323) 343-3965 | cgorbea2@calstatela.edu

Image of M. Laines

 

Maria Laines
Coordinator, EOP Admissions and Outreach

(323) 343-3216 | mlaines@calstatela.edu

Image coming soon

 

Mari Luna De La Rosa
EOP Research Associate

(323) 343-3415 | mluna@calstatela.edu

Image of J. Mauldin

 

Joshua Mauldin
EOP Recruitment & Retention Specialist

(323) 343-3363 | jmauldi2@calstatela.edu

Image of T. Maxwell

 

Tanya Maxwell
Counselor

(323) 343-3412 | tmaxwell@calstatela.edu

 

 

Image of D. Mier

Deborah Mier
Receptionist

(323) 343-4367 | dmier2@calstatela.edu

 

Image of J. Munoz

 

Jeffrey Muñoz-O'Laughlin
EOP Counselor/SAS Coordinator

(323) 343-3965 | jmunoz@calstatela.edu

Image of C. Ushijima

 

Corlis Ushijima
Educational Programs Coordinator

(323) 343-5136 | mainst1@calstatela.edu

 

Image of Irene Villasenor

 

Irene Villaseñor Martinez
EOP Counselor

(323) 343-3421 | ivillasen@calstatela.edu