Summer '06 Department Office Hours

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY & BIOCHEMISTRY

SUMMER QUARTER, 2006

OFFICE HOURS

 

Instructor

Rm

Ext

Office Hours

Class Hours

Room

 

Amirmoazzami

jamirmo@calstatela.edu

629

5649

MW 12:00-1:00

TR 11:00-12:00

& BY APPT.

301B-1 MWF 10:50-11:40

301C-1 MWF 9:30-10:20

302B-1 MW 1:20-4:10

302B-2 TR 8:40-11:30

PS 306

PS 223

  PS 726

  PS 726

 

Anderson

vkuboan@calstatela.edu

622

2324

MW 4:30-5:30

W 12:00-1:00

155-01 MW 10:50-11:40

155-04 W 1:30-2:20

155-05 W 2:30-4:10

  BIOS144

  PS 103

MC 01

 

Arias

arias@chem.ucla.edu

610

2313

M 4:10-5:30

R 4:00-5:00

302A-1 TR 1:10-4:00

302A-2 MW 1:20-4:10

PS 723

PS 723

 

Ba

yba@calstatela.edu

801

2360

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brown  

cbrown5@calstatela.edu

628

2351

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

Castro

Chem302csula@yahoo.com

629

5649

TR 5:30-6:00

302B-1 TR 6:10-9:00

PS 726

 

Coleman          

acolema@calstatela.edu

610

2313

M 11:00-12:00

W 5:00-6:00

TR 4:00-5:00

353-1 TR 9:50-11:30

353-2 T 12:00-12:50

353-3 T 1:00-3:50

353-4 R 12:00-12:50

353-5 R 1:00-3:50

SH C162

PS 105

PS 500

PS 105

PS 500

 

Fingerman

debfingerman@hotmail.com

718

 

T 2:00-4:00

152-6,7 R 6:10-10:00

PS 723

 

 

Foster

kfoster@calstatela.edu

623

2309

BY APPT. ONLY

    

 

 

 

 

Fratiello           

afratie@calstatela.edu

620

2326

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

Garcia

rgarcia@calstatela.edu

516

2144

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

Glukhovskiy

p.glukhovskiy@att.net

610

2313

M W 11:00-11:40

201-5 MW 12:00-2:50

PS 824

 

 

Goldwhite

hgoldwh@calstatela.edu

814

2373

MTW 12:00-1:00

103-1 MWF 8:00-8:50

PS 158

 

Gomez 

fgomez2@calstatela.edu

809

2368

BY APPT. ONLY           

 

 

 

Grover

sgrover@calstatela.edu

530

2339

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

Gutierrez

cgutier@calstatela.edu

603

2356

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

Hanrahan

ghanrah@calstatela.edu

807

2365

MW 10:00-11:30

R 2:00-3:00

158-1 TR 11:40-1:20

PS 158

 

Jabalameli

ajabala@calstatela.edu

652

2320

M 11:00-12:00

     

 

103-2,3 W 1:30-5:20

MC 05

 

Keys

rkeys@calstatela.edu

827

2366

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

Lum

pamlum@usc.edu

629

5649

 

353-6 R 3:00-3:50

353-7 R 4:00-7:00

PS 105

PS 500

 

 

McCurdy

amccurd@calstatela.edu

 

709

 

2362

 

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Momand

jmomand@calstatela.edu

 

803

2361

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

 

 

Nickolaisen

nickol@calstatela.edu

820

2382

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

Oganian

eltaliks@msn.com

629

5649

 

103-6,7 W 9:20-1:10

159-6 R 3:30-6:20

MC 5

MC 1

 

Otim

ootim@caltech.edu

629

5649

 

353-8 T 12:00-12:50

353-9 T 1:00-3:50

PS 155

PS 534

 

Perrigan

dperrigan@juno.com

610

2313

 

159-3 R 8:00-10:50 HNS

159-4 R 1:45-4:35 HNS

MC 2

MC 3

 

Pine

spine@calstatela.edu

701

2333

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

 

Rudd

jrudd@calstatela.edu

716

2219

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

Santillan          

gsantil@calstatela.edu

610

2313

MW 1:00-2:30

TR 8:00-9:00

OR BY APPT.

201-1 TR 4:45-6:00

201-2 TR 1:10-4:00

201-3 TR 6:30-9:20

201-4 TR 9:00-11:50

PS 158

PS 824

PS 824

PS 824

 

Selke   

mselke@calsatela.edu

703

2347

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

Sharma

ssharma@alumni.caltech.edu

718

 

T 7:00-8:00

T 12:15-1:15

159-1 T 8:00-10:50

159-5 T 1:45-4:35

MC 2

MC 3

Stevenson

wsteven2@calstatela.edu

226

2412

TR 11:50-12:50

103-8,9 8:00-11:50

MC 4

 

Tikkanen

wayne@calstatela.edu

812

2372

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

Tunstad

ltunsta@calstatela.edu

711

2307

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

Vellanoweth

vllnwth@calstatela.edu

517

2148

BY APPT. ONLY

 

 

 

Ye

yebinus@yahoo.com

705

2335

 

353-10 R 12:00-12:50

353-11 R 1:00-3:50

PS 155

PS 534

 

Zhou

fzhou@calstatela.edu

828

2390

BY APPT. ONLY