Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Armstrong , Piers

MLL

parmstr@calstatela.edu

Mtofigh , Maryam

mtofigh@calstatela.edu

Abbott , Mary Ann

Department of Communication Disorders

mabbott3@exchange.calstatela.edu

Abbott , Russ

Department of Computer Science

Russ.Abbott@gmail.com

Abdelhamid , Mohammed

Department of Sociology

mabdelh@exchange.calstatela.edu

Abdullah , Melina

Department of Pan-African Studies

mabdull2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Abed , Mohammed

Department of Philosophy

mabed@exchange.calstatela.edu

Abed , Karineh

Extended Education

Karineh.Abed2@calstatela.edu

Abelson , Mark

Department of Social Work

Mark.Abelson@calstatela.edu

Abousaidi , Neda

Grad Bus Prof Fee

Neda.Abousaidi2@calstatela.edu

Acedo , Miguel

Department of TV, Film and Media Studies

Miguel.Acedo3@calstatela.edu

Acevedo , Emily

Department of Political Science

eaceved3@calstatela.edu

Ackerman , Raquel

Department of Anthropology

rackerm@exchange.calstatela.edu

Acuna , Laura

Department of TV, Film and Media Studies

lacuna@exchange.calstatela.edu

Adabzadeh , Ali

Department of Technology

Ali.Adabzadeh2@calstatela.edu

Adachi , Joshua

Extended Education

jadachi2@ad.calstatela.edu

Adamian , Martin

Department of Political Science

madamia2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Adase , Carrie

Department of Kinesiology & Nutritional Science

Carrie.Adase2@calstatela.edu

Adler , Julie

Department of Kinesiology & Nutritional Science

jadler@exchange.calstatela.edu

Afary , Kamran

Department of Communication Studies

kafary@exchange.calstatela.edu

Afshar , Shahrara

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Shahrara.Afshar@calstatela.edu

Agarwal , Shaurya

Electrical and Computer Engineering

sagarwa4@calstatela.edu

Agbayani-Siewert , Pauline

Department of Social Work

pagbaya@exchange.calstatela.edu

Aguilar , Andres

Department of Biological Sciences

Andres.Aguilar67@calstatela.edu

Aguilar , Claudine

Department of English

Claudine.Aguilar56@calstatela.edu

Aguilar , Steve

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Steve.Aguilar21@calstatela.edu

Aguilar-Moreno , Manuel

Department of Art

maguila2@calstatela.edu

Aguirre , Jimmy

EOP

Jimmy.Aguirre27@calstatela.edu

Ahn , Seongwon

University Writing Center-ULS

Seongwon.Ahn17@calstatela.edu

Aina , Olaiya

Department of Curriculum & Instruction

oaina@exchange.calstatela.edu

Pages