Contact Us - University Advancement

Meet the Advancement Team  

photo of Janet DialJanet Schellhase Dial, Ed.D.
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director of the Cal State LA Foundation
(323) 343-3060
janet.dial@calstatela.edu
photo of Mario PerezMario A. Perez, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
(323) 343-3075
mario.perez@calstatela.edu

photo of Jill BolineJill Boline
Director for Annual Giving
(323) 343-4865
jboline@calstatela.edu

photo of Greg CarlsonGregory Carlson
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
(323) 343-4864
gcarlso@calstatela.edu

photo of Laura Carlson-WeinerLaura Carlson-Weiner
Director for Advancement Services
(323) 343-3072
laura.carlsonweiner@calstatela.edu

photo of James CuaresmaJames Cuaresma 
University Events Manager
(323) 343-3056
jcuaresma@calstatela.edu 

photo of Christina Gubala Marissa Garcia
Director of Development,
College of Natural and Social Sciences
(323) 343-3043

mgarci132@calstatela.edu

photo of Christina Gubala Christina Gubala
Stewardship Manager
(323) 343-3067

cgubala@calstatela.edu

photo of Denise GutierrezDenise M. Gutierrez
Director of Development,
College of Business and Economics
(323) 343-2814

denise.gutierrez@calstatela.edu

photo of Tracey HechtTracey Hecht
Director of Development,
​Intercollegiate Athletics
(323) 343-6569

thecht2@calstatela.edu

photo of Adriana LaraAdriana Lara
Advancement Services Coordinator 
(323) 343-6562

alara45@calstatela.edu

photo of Greg LehrGreg R. Lehr, Ed.D.
Director of Development,
Rongxiang Xu College of Health
and Human Services
(323) 343-6829

glehr@calstatela.edu

Maria MagolskeMaria Magolske
Senior Director for Stewardship and
Donor Relations
(323) 343-3075

maria.magolske@calstatela.edu

 

photo of Susana MorenoSusana Moreno
Fiscal Coordinator
(323) 343-3065
smoreno@calstatela.edu

photo of Hailey MorrisHailey Morris
Director of Development,
College of Arts and Letters
(323) 343-5062

hmorris@calstatela.edu

photo of Eddie  PadillaEddie Padilla
Prospect Research Manager
and Database Specialist
(323) 343-6561
epadil31@calstatela.edu

photo of Jane RheePriscilla Parks
Administrative Support Coordinator,
Alumni Relations
(323) 343-4980
pparks@calstatela.edu

 

photo of Jane RheeJane Rhee
Administrative Assistant and
Office Manager
(323) 343-3068
jrhee7@calstatela.edu

photo of Rose SavareRose Savare
Administrative Assistant 
(323) 343-3075

rsavare@calstatela.edu

photo of Kathleen SanchezPhilip Scanlon
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(323) 343-6059
pscanlo@calstatela.edu

photo of Stephanie PellStephanie Soto-Pell
Senior Director of Development, Foundation and Corporate Relations
(323) 343-3074

spell@calstatela.edu

photo of Christina TsuiChristina Tsui
Coordinator of Alumni Programs
and Engagement
(323) 343-5828

ctsui@calstatela.edu

photo of Maria UbagoMaria Ubago
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
(323) 343-4945

mubago@calstatela.edu

photo of Jacqueline WilliamsJacqueline M. Williams
Senior Director for Planned Giving
(323) 343-3045

jwilliams@calstatela.edu