Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Zackler , Yolanda

Department of Nursing

Yolanda.Zackler@calstatela.edu

Zaghi , Ayda

Extended Education

Ayda.Zaghi@calstatela.edu

Zaidi , Hamid

Department of Finance and Law

Hamid.Zaidi@calstatela.edu

Zamora , Ana

University Tutorial Center-ULS

Ana.Zamora24@calstatela.edu

Zapata , Eduardo

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Eduardo.Zapata6@calstatela.edu

Zapata , Rosa

HHS Advisement & Outreach Ctr

rzapata@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zecena , Helma

EOP - SSF-Summer Bridge

Helma.Zecena2@calstatela.edu

Zelman , Walter

Department of Public Health

wzelman@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zelnick , Serge

Department of Management

szelnic2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zepeda , Marlene

Department of Child & Family Studies

mzepeda@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zepeda , Arturo

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Arturo.Zepeda27@calstatela.edu

Zesati , Ruben

Department of Kinesiology & Nutritional Science

rzesati4@calstatela.edu

Zetlin , Andrea

Department of Special Education & Counseling

azetlin@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zezima , Zachary

Art / Animation

zzezima@calstatela.edu

Zhang , Mo

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Mo.Zhang46@calstatela.edu

Zhang , Xiaohan

Economics and Statistics

Xiaohan.Zhang49@calstatela.edu

Zhang , Xiaozhe

Extended Education

Xiaozhe.Zhang41@calstatela.edu

Zhang , Zhong-Yuan

Extended Education

Zhong-Yuan.Zhang14@calstatela.edu

Zhang , Dong

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Dong.Zhang6@calstatela.edu

Zhao , Lijuan

Department of Accounting

Lijuan.Zhao11@calstatela.edu

Zhao , Guo-Meng

Department of Physics and Astronomy

gzhao2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zhao , Jing

School of Kinesiology and Nutritional Science

jzhao30@calstatela.edu

Zheng , Adam

Department of Mathematics

azheng@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zhou , FeiMeng

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

fzhou@calstatela.edu

Zhou , Dong

Department of Mathematics

dzhou11@calstatela.edu

Zhu , Yuqing

Department of Computer Science

Yuqing.Zhu14@calstatela.edu

Zimmer , Steven

Department of Special Education & Counseling

Steven.Zimmer4@calstatela.edu

Zuckerman , Fortune

Department of Special Education & Counseling

Fortune.Zuckerman2@calstatela.edu

Zumaeta , Jose

Athletics Department

Jose.Zumaeta3@calstatela.edu

Pages