Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Yoshida , Nan

Extended Education

Nan.Yoshida2@calstatela.edu

Young , Jennifer

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Jennifer.Young20@calstatela.edu

Young , Angela

Department of Management

ayoung3@exchange.calstatela.edu

Young , Erika

Department of Nursing

Erika.Young6@calstatela.edu

Young , Carolyn

Department of Social Work

Carolyn.Young8@calstatela.edu

Young , Russell

Education - Dean

ryoung@exchange.calstatela.edu

Ysais , Michelle

Academic Advisement Center-ULS

mysais@exchange.calstatela.edu

Yu , Tinghui

Extended Education

Tinghui.Yu18@calstatela.edu

Yu , Jenny

Health & Human Services

Jstribl@ad.calstatela

Yu , Holly

University Library

HYu3@exchange.calstatela.edu

Yuen , Gay

Department of Curriculum & Instruction

gyuen@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zackler , Yolanda

Department of Nursing

Yolanda.Zackler@calstatela.edu

Zaghi , Ayda

Extended Education

Ayda.Zaghi@calstatela.edu

Zaidi , Hamid

Department of Finance and Law

Hamid.Zaidi@calstatela.edu

Zamora , Ana

University Tutorial Center-ULS

Ana.Zamora24@calstatela.edu

Zapata , Eduardo

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Eduardo.Zapata6@calstatela.edu

Zapata , Rosa

HHS Advisement & Outreach Ctr

rzapata@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zavala , Miguel

Division of Curriculum & Instruction

mzaval44@calstatela.edu

Zecena , Helma

EOP - SSF-Summer Bridge

Helma.Zecena2@calstatela.edu

Zelman , Walter

Department of Public Health

wzelman@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zelnick , Serge

Department of Management

szelnic2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zepeda , Marlene

Department of Child & Family Studies

mzepeda@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zepeda , Arturo

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Arturo.Zepeda27@calstatela.edu

Zesati , Ruben

Department of Kinesiology & Nutritional Science

rzesati4@calstatela.edu

Zetlin , Andrea

Department of Special Education & Counseling

azetlin@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zezima , Zachary

Art / Animation

zzezima@calstatela.edu

Zhang , Mo

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Mo.Zhang46@calstatela.edu

Zhang , Xiaohan

Economics and Statistics

Xiaohan.Zhang49@calstatela.edu

Zhang , Xiaozhe

Extended Education

Xiaozhe.Zhang41@calstatela.edu

Zhang , Zhong-Yuan

Extended Education

Zhong-Yuan.Zhang14@calstatela.edu

Pages