Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Yee , Jennifer

University Writing Center-ULS

Jennifer.Yee9@calstatela.edu

Yeung , Clarence

Department of Civil Engineering

Clarence.Yeung6@calstatela.edu

Yeung , Benson

Department of Nursing

byeung2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Yi , Jong-Hwan

Department of Finance and Law

jyi@exchange.calstatela.edu

Ying , Godina

Department of Geosciences and Environment

Godina.Ying2@calstatela.edu

Ying , Killian

Department of Geosciences and Environment

kying@exchange.calstatela.edu

Yip , Eric

Extended Education

Eric.Yip3@calstatela.edu

Yoakum , Christen

Department of Communication Studies

Christen.Yoakum2@calstatela.edu

Yokota , Toshiko

Department of Modern Languages & Literatre

tyokota@exchange.calstatela.edu

Yoon , Mann

Department of Economics and Statistics

myoon@exchange.calstatela.edu

Yoon , Jeewhan

Department of Management

Jeewhan.Yoon24@calstatela.edu

Yorker , Beatrice

School of Nursing, School of Criminal Justice and Criminalistics

byorker@calstatela.edu

Yoshida , Nan

Extended Education

Nan.Yoshida2@calstatela.edu

Young , Jennifer

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Jennifer.Young20@calstatela.edu

Young , Angela

Department of Management

ayoung3@exchange.calstatela.edu

Young , Erika

Department of Nursing

Erika.Young6@calstatela.edu

Young , Carolyn

Department of Social Work

Carolyn.Young8@calstatela.edu

Young , Russell

Education - Dean

ryoung@exchange.calstatela.edu

Ysais , Michelle

Academic Advisement Center-ULS

mysais@exchange.calstatela.edu

Yu , Tinghui

Extended Education

Tinghui.Yu18@calstatela.edu

Yu , Jenny

Health & Human Services

Jstribl@ad.calstatela

Yu , Holly

University Library

HYu3@exchange.calstatela.edu

Yuen , Gay

Department of Curriculum & Instruction

gyuen@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zackler , Yolanda

Department of Nursing

Yolanda.Zackler@calstatela.edu

Zaghi , Ayda

Extended Education

Ayda.Zaghi@calstatela.edu

Zaidi , Hamid

Department of Finance and Law

Hamid.Zaidi@calstatela.edu

Zamora , Ana

University Tutorial Center-ULS

Ana.Zamora24@calstatela.edu

Zapata , Eduardo

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Eduardo.Zapata6@calstatela.edu

Zapata , Rosa

HHS Advisement & Outreach Ctr

rzapata@exchange.calstatela.edu

Zecena , Helma

EOP - SSF-Summer Bridge

Helma.Zecena2@calstatela.edu

Pages