Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Wood , Eric

ewood2@calstatela.edu

Wright , Alexandra

Biological Sciences

Alexandra.Wright20@calstatela.edu

Wright , Mary

Department of Music

mwright3@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wu , Jasmin

Department of Communication Disorders

Jasmin.Wu41@calstatela.edu

Wu , Lifan

Department of Finance and Law

LWu7@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wu , Qingyun

Department of Modern Languages & Literatre

QWu@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wu , Karen

Department of Psychology

kwu25@calstatela.edu

Wuts , Gerrian

Extended Education

Gerrian.Wuts@calstatela.edu

Xia , Ping

University Tutorial Center-ULS

Ping.Xia3@calstatela.edu

Xing , Song

Department of Information Systems

sxing@calstatela.edu

Xu , Hao

Department of Biological Sciences

hxu3@exchange.calstatela.edu

Xu , Ying

University Library

yxu1@exchange.calstatela.edu

Yamamoto , Mylen

Department of Communication Studies

Mylen.Yamamoto5@calstatela.edu

Yamashita , Lulu

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

lyamash3@exchange.calstatela.edu

Yamazaki , Katrina

Department of Biological Sciences

Katrina.Yamazaki@calstatela.edu

Yang , Iris

Extended Education

Iris.Yang5@calstatela.edu

Yang , James

Extended Education

James.Yang47@calstatela.edu

Yang , Hye Ryun

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Hye-Ryun.Yang16@calstatela.edu

Yao , Ping

Department of History

pyao@calstatela.edu

Yavari , Asad

Department of Accounting

AYavari@exchange.calstatela.edu

Ye , Hengchun

Department of Geosciences and Environment

hye2@calstatela.edu

Ye , Xing Tao

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Xing-Tao.Ye4@calstatela.edu

Yeakey , Lamont

Department of History

lyeakey@exchange.calstatela.edu

Yee , Nicholaus

Extended Education

Nicholaus.Yee3@calstatela.edu

Yee , Jennifer

University Writing Center-ULS

Jennifer.Yee9@calstatela.edu

Yeung , Clarence

Department of Civil Engineering

Clarence.Yeung6@calstatela.edu

Yeung , Benson

Department of Nursing

byeung2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Yi , Jong-Hwan

Department of Finance and Law

jyi@exchange.calstatela.edu

Ying , Godina

Department of Geosciences and Environment

Godina.Ying2@calstatela.edu

Ying , Killian

Department of Geosciences and Environment

kying@exchange.calstatela.edu

Pages