Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Wen , Min-Ming

Department of Finance and Law

mwen2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Whitcomb , Laura

Department of Management

lwhitco@exchange.calstatela.edu

Whitman , Wendi

Athletics Department

Wendi.Whitman@calstatela.edu

Wiercioch , Wanda

Department of Nursing

wwierci@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wiggins , David

Extended Education

David.Wiggins@calstatela.edu

Wild , Mark

Department of History

mwild@exchange.calstatela.edu

Willard , Michael

Department of Liberal Studies

mwillar@exchange.calstatela.edu

Willette , Demian

Extended Education

Demian.Willette@calstatela.edu

Williams , Angela

awilli108@calstatela.edu

Williams , A.Dee

Curriculum & Instruction

awillia6@calstatela.edu

Williams , Edith

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Edith.Williams30@calstatela.edu

Willis , Tasha

Department of Social Work

twillis@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wilson , Kimi

Curriculum and Instruction - EDCI

kwilso26@calstatela.edu

Wilson , Denise

Department of TV, Film and Media Studies

dwilson9@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wilt , Michael

Extended Education

Michael.Wilt2@calstatela.edu

Windrum , Kenneth

Department of TV, Film and Media Studies

kwindru@exchange.calstatela.edu

Winnick , Andrew

Department of Economics and Statistics

awinnic@exchange.calstatela.edu

Winokur , Elizabeth

Department of Nursing

ewinoku2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Won , Deborah

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

dwon@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wong , David

Dean's Office

dwong6@calstatela.edu

Wong , Connie

Department of Kinesiology & Nutritional Science

cwong16@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wong , Alexis

UG- SSF - Mentoring/Tutoring

Alexis.Wong54@calstatela.edu

Wong , Nga Ming

UG- SSF - Mentoring/Tutoring

Nga-Ming.Wong18@calstatela.edu

Woo , Jongwook

Department of Information Systems

jwoo5@calstatela.edu

Wood , Eric

ewood2@calstatela.edu

Wright , Alexandra

Biological Sciences

Alexandra.Wright20@calstatela.edu

Wright , Mary

Department of Music

mwright3@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wu , Jasmin

Department of Communication Disorders

Jasmin.Wu41@calstatela.edu

Wu , Lifan

Department of Finance and Law

LWu7@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wu , Qingyun

Department of Modern Languages & Literatre

QWu@exchange.calstatela.edu

Pages