Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Wallace , Michele

Department of Special Education & Counseling

mwallac@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wang , Cynthia

Communication Studies

cwang68@calstatela.edu

Wang , Yixian

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

ywang184@calstatela.edu

Wang , Ming

Department of Information Systems

ming.wang@calstatela.edu

Wang , Liming

Department of Mathematics

Liming.Wang19@calstatela.edu

Wang , Angela

Department of Modern Languages & Literatre

Angela.Wang31@calstatela.edu

Wang , Dongmei

Department of Modern Languages & Literatre

dwang12@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wang , Yong-Jiang

Department of Physics and Astronomy

ywang14@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wang , Elizabeth

EOP

Elizabeth.Wang14@calstatela.edu

Ward , Robert

Department of Music

Robert.Ward@calstatela.edu

Warley , Raquel

Department of Social Work

rwarley@exchange.calstatela.edu

Warner , Stacey

SWarner@calstatela.edu

Warter-Perez , Nancy

Departments of Mechanical Engineering and Electrical & Computer Engineering

nwarter@calstatela.edu

Washburn , Judith

Department of Curriculum & Instruction

jwashbu@exchange.calstatela.edu

Washburn , Paul

Department of Management

pwashbu@exchange.calstatela.edu

Washburn , Lorraine

Extended Education

Lorraine.Washburn@calstatela.edu

Washington , Gail

Department of Nursing

gwashin@calstatela.edu

Washington , Raeshawn

University Tutorial Center-ULS

Raeshawn.Washington6@calstatela.edu

Wasley , Knox

Department of Information Systems

kwasley@exchange.calstatela.edu

Watanabe , Niklas

Department of English

Niklas.Watanabe@calstatela.edu

Watanabe , Scott

Department of Kinesiology & Nutritional Science

Scott.Watanabe@calstatela.edu

Wearn , Richard

Department of Art

rwearn@exchange.calstatela.edu

Weathers , Nnenna

Department of Nursing

Nnenna.Weathers@calstatela.edu

Weaver , Dale

Social Work

dweaver@calstatela.edu

Webster , Kristin

Department of Mathematics

Kristin.Webster@calstatela.edu

Wei , Yuan-Bang

Extended Education

jwei3@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wei , Xiang

Extended Education

xwei4@exchange.calstatela.edu

Weide , Robert

Extended Education

Robert.Weide@calstatela.edu

Weinberg , Lois

Department of Special Education & Counseling

lweinbe@calstatela.edu

Weishaus , Kent

Department of Social Work

Kent.Weishaus2@calstatela.edu

Pages