Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Vazquez , Leonor

Department of Child & Family Studies

lvazque2@calstatela.edu

Vazquez Celaya , Sandra

Extended Education

Sandra.Vazquez-Celaya17@calstatela.edu

Vega , Abraham

Baseline

Abraham.Vega35@calstatela.edu

Velazquez-Cardenas , Juan

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Juan.Velazquez-Cardenas14@calstatela.edu

Vellanoweth , Rene

Department of Anthropology

rvellan@exchange.calstatela.edu

Veno , Barbara

Department of Biological Sciences

BVeno@exchange.calstatela.edu

Vercillo , Anthony

Department of Management

tvercil@exchange.calstatela.edu

Vergara-Marshall , Angela

Department of History

avergar@exchange.calstatela.edu

Vernallis , Kayley

Department of Philosophy

kvernal@exchange.calstatela.edu

Vernon , Zachary

zvernon@calstatela.edu

Viesca , Victor

Department of Liberal Studies

vviesca@exchange.calstatela.edu

Villa , Valentine

Department of Social Work

vvilla@exchange.calstatela.edu

Villalobos , Ligiah

TVFT

lvilla37@calstatela.edu

Villalpando , Erica

Extended Education

Erica.Villalpando36@calstatela.edu

Villanueva , Guillermo

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Guillermo.Villanueva7@calstatela.edu

Villanueva , Alma

EOP - SSF-Summer Bridge

Alma.Villanueva45@calstatela.edu

Villarreal , Margarita

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Margarita.Villarreal69@calstatela.edu

Voda , Mircea

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Mircea.Voda3@calstatela.edu

Voleti , Srinivasan

Department of Finance and Law

Srinivasan.Voleti@calstatela.edu

Voyemant , Jacques

Department of Music

Jacques.Voyemant@calstatela.edu

Vu , Helen

University Tutorial Center-ULS

Helen.Vu10@calstatela.edu

Vuckovich , Paula

Department of Nursing

PVuckov@exchange.calstatela.edu

Vuong , Amy Ha

Extended Education

Amy-Ha.Vuong5@calstatela.edu

Waldron , James

Department of Social Work

James.Waldron@calstatela.edu

Wallace , Michele

Department of Special Education & Counseling

mwallac@exchange.calstatela.edu

Wang , Cynthia

Communication Studies

cwang68@calstatela.edu

Wang , Yixian

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

ywang184@calstatela.edu

Wang , Ming

Department of Information Systems

ming.wang@calstatela.edu

Wang , Liming

Department of Mathematics

Liming.Wang19@calstatela.edu

Wang , Angela

Department of Modern Languages & Literatre

Angela.Wang31@calstatela.edu

Pages