Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Valgeirsson , Gunnar

Department of Sociology

gvalgei@exchange.calstatela.edu

Valladares , Jonathan

ECST Student Services

Jonathan.Valladares6@calstatela.edu

Vallee , Sebastien

Department of Music, theatre and Dance

Sebastien.Vallee@calstatela.edu

Vallelunga , Marshall

Extended Education

Marshall.Vallelunga3@calstatela.edu

Valles , Ryan

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Ryan.Valles6@calstatela.edu

Vardanyan , Alentina

NSS - SSF - Adv. & Retention

Alentina.Vardanyan6@calstatela.edu

Varela , Stefanie

Department of Nursing

Stefanie.Varela3@calstatela.edu

Vargas , Jay

Department of Criminal Justice

Jay.Vargas86@calstatela.edu

Vargas , Albert

Department of English

avarga14@exchange.calstatela.edu

Vasquez , Cinthya

Department of Nursing

Cinthya.Vasquez36@calstatela.edu

Vasquez , Melinda

Department of Social Work

MVasquez@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Vasquez , Brian

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Brian.Vasquez14@calstatela.edu

Vasquez , Jesica

University Writing Center-ULS

Jesica.Vasquez51@calstatela.edu

Vazquez , Leonor

Department of Child & Family Studies

lvazque2@calstatela.edu

Vazquez Celaya , Sandra

Extended Education

Sandra.Vazquez-Celaya17@calstatela.edu

Vega , Abraham

Baseline

Abraham.Vega35@calstatela.edu

Velazquez-Cardenas , Juan

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Juan.Velazquez-Cardenas14@calstatela.edu

Vellanoweth , Rene

Department of Anthropology

rvellan@exchange.calstatela.edu

Veno , Barbara

Department of Biological Sciences

BVeno@exchange.calstatela.edu

Vercillo , Anthony

Department of Management

tvercil@exchange.calstatela.edu

Vergara-Marshall , Angela

Department of History

avergar@exchange.calstatela.edu

Vernallis , Kayley

Department of Philosophy

kvernal@exchange.calstatela.edu

Vernon , Zachary

zvernon@calstatela.edu

Viesca , Victor

Department of Liberal Studies

vviesca@exchange.calstatela.edu

Villa , Valentine

Department of Social Work

vvilla@exchange.calstatela.edu

Villalobos , Ligiah

TVFT

lvilla37@calstatela.edu

Villalpando , Erica

Extended Education

Erica.Villalpando36@calstatela.edu

Villanueva , Guillermo

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Guillermo.Villanueva7@calstatela.edu

Villanueva , Alma

EOP - SSF-Summer Bridge

Alma.Villanueva45@calstatela.edu

Villarreal , Margarita

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Margarita.Villarreal69@calstatela.edu

Pages