Faculty Web Directory

Faculty Name

Department

Email

Anderson, MSW, PhD, LCSW, MFT , Dr Frederick

School of Social Work

fanders@calstatela.edu

Andrade , Cynthia

Extended Education

Cynthia.Andrade18@calstatela.edu

Andranovich , Greg

Department of Political Science

gandran@calstatela.edu

Andre-Bechely , Lois

Division of Applied & Advanced Studies in Education

loisab@exchange.calstatela.edu

Angelo , Gretchen

Department of Modern Languages & Literatre

gangelo2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Anguiano , Jose

Extended Education

Jose.Anguiano9@calstatela.edu

Aniol , Konrad

Department of Physics and Astronomy

kaniol@exchange.calstatela.edu

Anis , Mohsen

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Mohsen.Anis@calstatela.edu

Antunez , Eduardo

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Eduardo.Antunez2@calstatela.edu

Aragon , Cynthia

Extended Education

Cynthia.Aragon3@calstatela.edu

Arcos , Carrie

Department of English

Carrie.Arcos4@calstatela.edu

Arcos , Carlos

Department of Mathematics

Carlos.Arcos3@calstatela.edu

Ardrey , Stephanie

Extended Education

Stephanie.Ardrey@calstatela.edu

Arigapudi , Sri Latha

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Srilatha.Arigapudi2@calstatela.edu

Armstrong , Melvin

Extended Education

Melvin.Armstrong2@calstatela.edu

Arredondo , Toni

Extended Education

Toni.Arredondo3@calstatela.edu

Arroyo , Lizzette

Department of Economics and Statistics

Lizzette.Arroyo11@calstatela.edu

Arslan , Nicole

Extended Education

Nicole.Arslan2@calstatela.edu

Arvedson , Paula

Division of Curriculum & Instruction

parveds@exchange.calstatela.edu

Asgari , Marjan

Department of Art

masgari@exchange.calstatela.edu

Askren , David

Department of Music

daskren2@exchange.calstatela.edu

Atefi , Mohammad

Natural & Social Sciences-Dean

Mohammad.Atefi@calstatela.edu

Atta , Bruce

Department of Philosophy

batta@exchange.calstatela.edu

Atwater , Daniel

Department of Communication Studies

Daniel.Atwater2@calstatela.edu

Atwater , Sheri

Department of Special Education & Counseling

satwate@exchange.calstatela.edu

Aung , San Yu

Department of Civil Engineering

San-Yu.Aung2@calstatela.edu

Auwal , Mohammad

Department of Communication Studies

mauwal@calstatela.edu

Avery , Zanj

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

zavery@exchange.calstatela.edu

Avetisyan , Gurgen

Engr Comp Sci & Tech--Dean

Gurgen.Avetisyan4@calstatela.edu

Avoundjian , Edward

Department of Information Systems

Edward.Avoundjian@calstatela.edu

Pages