Finals Events: Fall 2018

Event date and time

Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:00pm

Description

ALL WEEK

U-SU Finals Study Fest: San Gabriel, Alhambra, Montebello and Pasadena Rooms
Monday, Dec. 3 through Friday, Dec. 7
7:30 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 8
7:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 10 through Friday, Dec. 14
7:30 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Third Floor, U-SU

U-SU Finals Study Fest: Cross Cultural Centers
Monday, Dec. 3 through Friday, Dec. 14
8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Second Floor, U-SU

Grad Study Fest
Monday, Dec. 3 through Friday, Dec. 7
9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Graduate Resource Center, Library North A124

Extended University Library Hours
Sunday, Dec. 2 through Saturday, Dec. 15
Sunday: Noon-2 a.m.
Monday through Thursday: 7 a.m.-2 a.m.
Friday: 7 a.m.-10 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m.-10 p.m.
Exceptions:
Close at 8 p.m. on Friday, Dec. 14
Close at 6 p.m. on Saturday, Dec. 15

Wednesday, Dec. 5

Stress Free Week: DIY Party: Stress Free Edition
12-2 p.m.
U-SU Plaza

Thursday, Dec. 6

Break 4 Paws: Mind Matters Therapy Pets
11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
University Library North, First Floor

Moonlight Breakfast
6 p.m.
Golden Eagle Ballroom

Friday, Dec. 7

Stress Free Week: Fresh Fade Fri-Daze
12-2 p.m.
The Pit, University-Student Union

Tuesday, Dec. 11

Think Tank Takeover & Tranquility Lounge
7 p.m.
Housing Phase II Lounge

Place

University-wide
Add to My Calendar