Cal State LA Department of Philosophy Minors

Students majoring in other fields may choose among three minors: a general minor in Philosophy, a prelaw minor in Philosophy, and an interdisciplinary minor in Classics. These minors combine well with almost any major field of interest. Current Minor Degree Requirement Worksheets are available online:

General Minor Option
Prelaw Minor Option
Classics Minor Option

For further information, contact one of the department's advisors.