Center for the Study of Genders and Sexualities

CSGS Advisory Board, 2019-2020

Shweta Adur (Sociology)
sadur@calstatela.edu

 

Aminah Bakeer Abdul-Jabbaar (Pan-African Studies)
abakeer@exchange.calstatela.edu

 

Sarah Beeby (Art)
sbeeby@calstatela.edu

Talia Bettcher (Ex-Officio Past Director; Philosophy)

tbettch@calstatela.edu


Dionne Espinoza (Ex-Office Past Director; Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies)
despino@exchange.calstatela.edu


Ann Garry (Ex-Officio Founding Director; Emeritus Philosophy)
ann.garryz@gmail.com

 

Linda Greenberg (Ex-Officio Past Director: English)

linda.greenberg@calstatela.edu

 

Lauren Heintz (English)

lheintz@calstatela.edu


Nicole Horejsi (English) 
nhorejs@calstatela.edu

 

Rika Houston (Marketing, Faculty Director of Community Engagement)

hhousto@calstatela.edu

 

Libby Lewis (Pan African Studies and Sociology)

llewis15@calstatela.edu

 

Alejandra Marchevsky (Ex-Office, Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, WGSS Representative)

amarche@calstatela.edu


Allison Mattheis (Education)
amatthe5@calstatela.edu


Seónagh Kummer (Music, Theatre and Dance) 
sodhiam@exchange.calstatela.edu

 

Kimberly Robertson (Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies)

krober19@calstatela.edu


Kristina Ruiz-Mesa (Communication Studies)
kruizme@calstatela.edu

 

Frederick Smith (Ex-Officio; Director, Cross-Cultural Centers)

fsmith@cslanet.calstatela.edu

 

Molly Talcott (Sociology)
mtalcot@exchange.calstatela.edu

 

Zachary Vernon (Art)

zvernon@calstatela.edu