Center for the Study of Genders and Sexualities

CSULA King Hall D4050   |   Telephone: 323.343.6549   |   Fax: 323.343.6463   |   Email: csgs@calstatela.edu

Ben
Bateman, Director

Assistant Professor, English
Cal State L.A.
323.343.4179

rbatema@calstatela.edu

       

Eddie Alcantar, Program Coordinator
Undergraduate Student
Cal State L.A.
323.343.6549 (CSGS Office)
csgs@calstatela.edu

 

Advisory Board

Andrew Knighton
Associate Professor, English
Cal State L.A.
323-343-4164
aknight@calstatela.edu

Anna Carastathis
Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Cal State L.A.
(323) 343-4188
acarast@calstatela.edu

Beth Hoffman
Faculty, Health Sciences
Cal State L.A.
323.343.4743


bhoffma@calstatela.edu

Denise Carlos
Staff, Gender and Sexuality Resource Center
Cal State L.A.
323.343.5001


dcarlos@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Dionne Espinoza
Professor, Women's and Gender Studies
Cal State L.A.
 323-343-5348


despino@calstatela.edu

Fred Smith
Staff, Cross-Cultural Centers
Cal State L.A.
323.343.5248


fsmith@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Gretchen Peterson

Associate Professor, Sociology
Cal State L.A.
(323)343-2211


gpeters@calstatela.edu

H. Rika Houston
Associate Professor, Marketing
Cal State L.A.
323.343.2968


hhousto@calstatela.edu

Kimberly King (on leave Winter '10)
Associate Professor, Psychology
Cal State L.A.
323.343.2277


kking3@calstatela.edu

Lee, Kittiya

Assistant Professor, History

Cal State L.A.
 323-343-2223

klee40@calstatela.edu

Linda Greenburg
Faculty, English
Cal State L.A.
 323-343-5812


linda.greenberg@calstatela.edu

 

       

 

Maria Boss
Professor, Finance and Law
Cal State L.A.
(323) 343-2870


mboss@calstatela.edu

Maria Costa
Professor, Center for Innovation and Excellence in Teaching and Learning
Cal State L.A.
323.343.5444


mcosta@calstatela.edu

Molly Talcott
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Cal State L.A.
(323)343-6347


mtalcot@calstatela.edu

Msia Kibona Clark
Assistant Professor, Pan-African Studies
Cal State L.A.
(323) 343-2288


mclark7@calstatela.edu

San San Kwan (on leave '09-'10)
Assistant Professor, Theatre Arts & Dance
Cal State L.A.
323.343.5127


sskwan@calstatela.edu


Sharon Oselin

Assistant Professor, Sociology
Cal State L.A.
323-343-2218


soselin@calstatela.edu


Katharine Tellis

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Cal State L.A.
323-343-4623


 ktellis@calstatela.edu


Tina Salmassi


Faculty, Biology
Cal State L.A.
(323) 343-2065


tsalmas@calstatela.edu

Victor Viesca
Faculty, Liberal Studies
Cal State L.A.
323.343.4134


vviesca@calstatela.edu

Virginia Cooper
Former CSULA Staff Member

Warren Arbogast
Boulder Management Group

 

 
 


CSULA King Hall D4050   |   Telephone: 323.343.6549   |   Fax: 323.343.6463   |  
Email: csgs@calstatela.edu