Center for the Study of Genders and Sexualities

 

CSGS Advisory Board, 2018-2019

Shweta Adur (Sociology)

sadur@calstatela.edu

 

Aminah Bakeer Abdul-Jabbaar (Pan-African Studies)
abakeer@exchange.calstatela.edu

 

Benjamin Bateman (Ex Officio; English) On Leave

rbatema@calstatela.edu

 

Sarah Beeby (Art)
sbeeby@calstatela.edu

Talia Bettcher (Ex-Officio Past Director; Philosophy)

tbettch@calstatela.edu


Alex Espinoza (English)
aespin70@calstatela.edu


Dionne Espinoza (Current Director and Past Director; Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies)
despino@exchange.calstatela.edu


Ann Garry (Ex-Officio as Founding Director; Emeritus Philosophy)
ann.garryz@gmail.com

 

Linda Greenberg (Ex-Officio Past Director: English)

linda.greenberg@calstatela.edu


Nicole Horejsi (English) 
nhorejs@calstatela.edu


Kate Kurtin (Communication Studies)
kkurtin@calstatela.edu

 

Alejandra Marchevsky (Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, WGSS Representative)

amarche@calstatela.edu


Allison Mattheis (Education)
amatthe5@calstatela.edu


Seónagh Odhiambo (Music, Theatre and Dance) 
sodhiam@exchange.calstatela.edu

 

Kimberly Robertson (Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies)

krober19@calstatela.edu


Kristina Ruiz-Mesa (Communication Studies)
kruizme@calstatela.edu

 

Frederick Smith (Ex-Officio; Director, Cross Cultural Centers)

fsmith@cslanet.calstatela.edu

 

Molly Talcott (Sociology)
mtalcot@exchange.calstatela.edu