Curriculog Open Lab Dates

These are intended to be working sessions.  Please bring a course/program proposal to work on for Fall 2020.  There is no need to RSVP.

February 2019
Curriculog Open Lab Calendar
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
Location: Center for Effective Teaching and Learning, Cal State LA- Fine Arts Building Room 138- 5151 State University Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90032


 

Curriculog Open Lab Dates: 

  • Monday, February 4, 9am-11am
  • Thursday, February 7, 10am-12pm
  • Monday, February 11, 9am-11am
  • Wednesday, February 13, 10am-12pm
  • Thursday, February 14, 1pm-3pm
  • Monday, February 18, 9am-11am
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2pm-4pm
  • Thursday, February 21, 1pm-3pm
  • Monday, February 25, 9am-11am
  • Thursday, February 28, 1pm-3pm