UAS Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Cal State LA University Auxiliary Services, Inc. The Board is responsible for overseeing the organization's activities. The Board is comprised of a group of community leaders, distinguished faculty and staff, and motivated students who are committed to supporting Cal State LA's educational mission.

Learn more here