

MEMO

SPCA 20-14

DATE: April 26, 2021

melarke/Re

FROM: Michael Clarke, Chair

Student Policy Committee

Distribution List Below

CC: J. Gomez, T. Bettcher

SUBJECT: Student Policy Committee

The committee will meet on: Tuesday, May 4, 2021 9:25-10:40 a.m., Zoom

The agenda is as follows:

1. Call to order

TO:

- 2. Announcements
- 3. Intent to raise questions
- 4. Approval of the minutes
- 5. Approval of the agenda
- 6. Liaison reports
 - 6.1. Executive Committee
 - 6.2. Graduation Initiative 2025
 - 6.3. Academic Advisement Subcommittee
 - 6.4. Associated Students, Inc.
- 7. Election of the Chair/Vice Chair, t/c Talia Bettcher 9:30 am
- 8. Intrusive Proctoring Software
- 9. Adjournment

DISTRIBUTION:

Michael Clarke (A&L)

Xiaohan Zhang (B&E)

Christina Restrepo (CCOE)

Maryam Nazari (ECST)
Jean O'Neil (HHS)
Tiffanie Ford-Baxter (LSA)
Cecilia Zurita-Lopez (NSS)
Kevin Baaske (ECL)
Wing Kwan (NC)
Elina Saeki (NC)
Andrea Villegas (M. Hawley)

Andrea Villegas (M. Hawley) Andrew Chavez (K. Brown)

Anson Noland (ASI Under. Rep)

Andrea Jaime (ASI Grad. Rep)

Nancy Wada-Mckee (Exec. Secretary)