SPCA 17-11





- DATE: April 12, 2018
- FROM: Mitch Fryling, Chair Fryling / Dec Student Policy Committee
- TO: Distribution List Below
- CC: L. Mahoney, V. Prabhu
- SUBJECT: Student Policy Committee

The committee will meet on: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 9:25-10:40 a.m., ADM 313

The agenda is as follows:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Announcements
- 3. Intent to Raise Questions
- 4. Approval of the Minutes of April 3, 2018 (SPCM 17-10)
- 5. Approval of the Agenda
- 6. Academic Works (SPC 17-09)
- 7. Student Grievance Procedures (SPC 17-08)
- 8. Statement of Student Rights and Responsibilities (SPC 17-06)
- 9. Liaison Report
  - 9.1. Executive Committee Liaison Report
  - 9.2. Academic Advisement Subcommittee Liaison Report
  - 9.3. Associated Students, Inc. Report
- 10. Adjournment

## **DISTRIBUTION LIST:**

Connie Utterback (A&L) Yalan Feng (B&E) Anna Chee (CCOE) Deborah Won (ECST) Feng Ping Lee (HHS)

Jayati Chaudhuri (LSA) Gar Culbert (NSS) James Hatfield (ECL) Mitch Fryling (NC) Beth Hoffman (NC) Michele Hawley (non-voting) Karin E. Brown (non-voting) Rene Romero (ASI Under. Rep) I'Jazz Brooks (ASI Grad. Rep) Nancy Wada-Mckee (Exec. Secretary)

## **Student Policy Committee**