

**MEMO** 

DATE: February 2, 2018

FROM: Mitch Fryling, Chair Hayling / 120

Student Policy Committee

TO: Distribution List Below

CC: L. Mahoney, V. Prabhu

SUBJECT: Student Policy Committee

The committee will meet on: Tuesday, February 6, 2018 9:25-10:40 a.m., ADM 313

The agenda is as follows:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Announcements
- 3. Intent to Raise Questions
- 4. Approval of the Minutes of November 7, 2017 (SPCM 17-05)
- 5. Approval of the Agenda (SPCA 17-06)
- 6. Statement of Student Rights and Responsibilities (SPC 17-06)
- 7. Liaison Report
  - 7.1. Executive Committee Liaison Report
  - 7.2. Academic Advisement Subcommittee Liaison Report
  - 7.3. Associated Students, Inc. Report
- 8. Adjournment

## **DISTRIBUTION LIST:**

Connie Utterback (A&L) Yalan Feng (B&E) Anna Chee (CCOE) Deborah Won (ECST) Feng Ping Lee (HHS) Jayati Chaudhuri (LSA)
\_\_\_\_\_\_(NSS)
James Hatfield (ECL)
Mitch Fryling (NC)
Beth Hoffman (NC)

Michele Hawley (non-voting)
Karin E. Brown (non-voting)
Rene Romero (ASI Under. Rep)
I'Jazz Brooks (ASI Grad. Rep)
Nancy Wada-Mckee (Executive Secretary)