

## **MEMO**

DATE: March 16, 2017

FROM: Jayati Chaudhuri, Chair

Student Policy Committee

TO: Distribution List Below

CC: W. Covino, L. Mahoney, V. Prabhu

SUBJECT: Student Policy Committee

The committee will meet on:

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9:25-10:40 a.m., ADM 313

The agenda is as follows:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Announcements
- 3. Intent to Raise Questions
- 4. Approval of the Minutes of March 7, 2016
- 5. Approval of the Agenda
- 6. Electronic Recording of Classroom Lectures

Time Certain 9:30 am

Gonzalo Centeno

Director, Office for Students with Disabilities

- 7. Liaison Report
  - 7.1. Executive Committee Liaison Report
  - 7.2. Academic Advisement Subcommittee Liaison Report
  - 7.3. Associated Students, Inc. Report
- 8. Adjournment

## **DISTRIBUTION:**

Seonagh Odhiambo (A&L) Yalan Feng (B&E) Anna Chee (CCOE)

\_\_\_\_ (ECST) Feng Ping Lee (HHS) Jayati Chaudhuri (LSA) Hyunsook Park (NSS) A. Dee Williams (ECL) Mitch Fryling (NC) Zilong Ye (NC) Michele Hawley (non-voting)
Graduate Studies Designee (non-voting)
\_\_\_\_\_(ASI Under. Rep)

Stephen Fossett (ASI Grad. Rep)

\_\_\_\_\_