

MEMO

DATE: February 2, 2017

FROM: Jayati Chaudhuri, Chair

Student Policy Committee

TO: Distribution List Below

CC: W. Covino, L. Mahoney, V. Prabhu

SUBJECT: Student Policy Committee

The committee will meet on:

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 9:25-10:40 a.m., ADM 313

The agenda is as follows:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Announcements
- 3. Intent to Raise Questions
- 4. Approval of the Minutes of November 15, 2016
- 5. Approval of the Agenda
- 6. Early Registration
- 7. Statement of Student Rights and Responsibilities
- 8. Liaison Report
 - 8.1. Executive Committee Liaison Report
 - 8.2. Academic Advisement Subcommittee Liaison Report
 - 8.3. Associated Students, Inc. Report
- 9. Adjournment

DISTRIBUTION:

Seonagh Odhiambo (A&L) Yalan Feng (B&E) Anna Chee (CCOE) Gustavo Menezes (ECST) Feng Ping Lee (HHS) Jayati Chaudhuri (LSA)

(NSS)

A. Dee Williams (ECL)

Mitch Fryling (NC)

Beth Hoffman (NC)

Michele Hawley (non-voting)
Graduate Studies Designee (non-voting)
(ASI Under. Rep)
Joseph Li (ASI Grad. Rep)
