Budget Allocation Model Task Force

- Mae Santos, AVP Administration and Finance/Financial Services*
- Troy Allen, Director of Strategic Planning and Quality Improvement**
- ASI President
- Lisa Chavez, Vice President for Administration and CFO
- Janet Dial, Vice President for University Advancement
- Daniel Frankle, Faculty Appointee
- Jose A. Gomez, Senior Vice President and COO
- Lynn Mahoney, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
- Peter McAllister, Dean College of Arts & Letter
- Veena Prabhu, Chair of Fiscal Policy Committee
- Peter Quan, Vice President for Information Technology Services
- John Tcheng, Assistant Director of University Budgets**
- Nancy Wada-McKee, Senior Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
- Nancy Warter-Perez, Chair of the Academic Senate
- Janet Yup, Staff Appointee

*Chair **Staff resource