

Approved

CURIECT	
CC:	See Distribution List below
TO:	Members of Educational Policy Committee
FROM:	Mauricio Castillo, Chair, Educational Policy Committee

SUBJECT: NOTICE OF MEETING AND AGENDA

	Approved
Date:	May 3, 2023
Time:	1:40 pm – 2:55 pm
Place:	Zoom Meeting

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Announcements
- 3. Intent to Raise Questions
- 4. Approval of the Minutes
- 5. Approval of the Agenda
- 6. Curricular Items
 - a. Actions Reported by the Executive Secretary None
- 7. Liaison Reports
- 8. Proposed Policy Modification Memo re: The Library Subcommittee
- 9. FPC Memo: Graduate Theses and Projects
- Time Certain: H. Riggio at 2:00 p.m. 2:15 p.m.
- 10. Adjournment
- **NOTE**: The <u>underlined items</u> indicate previously distributed documents, which are posted on <u>EPC SharePoint</u>. Curricular items ready for EPC Approval will be available for review on the <u>EPC Agenda in Curriculog</u>.

Members

(AL) Linda Greenberg, '24-*Vice Chair* (ASI UGS) Darlene Rueda-Garcia, '23 (ASI GRAD) (CBE) Tatiana Gershberg, '25 (CCOE) Albert Jones, '23 (COES) Juily Phun, '24 (ECST) Arash Jamehbozorg, '23 (EXEC) Kirsten Fisher, '25 (HHS) Jane Gauthier, '24

(LSA) Sarah Baker, '25 (NSS) (NSS) Paul Nerenberg, '23 (NOM) Kimberly Franklin, '24 (NOM) Mauricio Castillo, '23-*Chair* (UGS, Exec Sec) Michelle Hawley (UGS, Record Sec) Cheryl Pugh

Copies To

J. Gomez K. Bezdecny K. Brown M. Tufenkjian M. Fryling M. Garcia C. Rodriguez T. Sinay K. Weiss H. Lee R. Castillo R. Nissen A. McCurdy