

Mauricio Castillo, Chair, Educational Policy Committee		Approved		
Members of Educational Policy Committee	Date:	April 19, 2023		
See Distribution List below	Time:	1:40 pm – 2:55 p		

SUBJECT: NOTICE OF MEETING AND AGENDA

1.	Call to	o Order

FROM:

TO:

CC:

- 2. Announcements
- 3. Intent to Raise Questions
- Approval of the Minutes 4.
- 5. Approval of the Agenda
- 6. Curricular Items
 - a. Actions Reported by the Executive Secretary None
- 7. Liaison Reports
- 8. Proposed Policy Modification: The Library Subcommittee
- 9. ChatGPT
- 10. Adjournment
- NOTE: The underlined items indicate previously distributed documents, which are posted on EPC SharePoint. Curricular items ready for EPC Approval will be available for review on the EPC Agenda in Curriculog.

Members

(AL) Linda Greenberg, '24-Vice Chair (ASI UGS) Darlene Rueda-Garcia, '23 (ASI GRAD) (CBE) Tatiana Gershberg, '25 (CCOE) Albert Jones, '23 (CoES) Juily Phun, '24 (ECST) Arash Jamehbozorg, '23 (EXEC) Kirsten Fisher, '25 (HHS) Jane Gauthier, '24

(LSA) Sarah Baker, '25 (NSS) (NSS) Paul Nerenberg, '23 (NOM) Kimberly Franklin, '24 (NOM) Mauricio Castillo, '23-Chair (UGS, Exec Sec) Michelle Hawley (UGS, Record Sec) Cheryl Pugh

Copies To

J. Gomez K. Bezdecny K. Brown M. Tufenkjian M. Fryling M. Garcia C. Rodriguez

T. Sinay
K. Weiss
H. Lee
R. Castillo
R. Nissen
A. McCurdy

MEMO

Educational	Policy Cor	nmittee	

	Approved
Date:	April 19, 2023
Time:	1:40 pm – 2:55 pm
Place:	Zoom Meeting