**MEMO** 



FROM:	Mauricio Castillo, Chair, Educational Policy Committee		
TO:	Members of Educational Policy Committee	Date:	
CC:	See Distribution List below	Time:	

SUBJECT: NOTICE OF MEETING AND AGENDA

	Approved
Date:	March 15, 2023
Time:	1:40 pm – 2:55 pm
Place:	Zoom Meeting

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Announcements
- 3. Intent to Raise Questions
- 4. Approval of the Minutes
- 5. Approval of the Agenda
- 6. Curricular Items
  - a. Actions Reported by the Executive Secretary None
- 7. Liaison Reports
- 8. SPC Memo: Course Components and Instruction Modes
- 9. Adjournment
- **NOTE**: The <u>underlined items</u> indicate previously distributed documents, which are posted on <u>EPC SharePoint</u>. Curricular items ready for EPC Approval will be available for review on the <u>EPC Agenda in Curriculog</u>.

## Members

(AL) Linda Greenberg, '24-*Vice Chair* (ASI UGS) Darlene Rueda-Garcia, '23 (ASI GRAD) Harika Yarramalli, '23 (CBE) Tatiana Gershberg, '25 (CCOE) Albert Jones, '23 (COES) Juily Phun, '24 (ECST) Arash Jamehbozorg, '23 (EXEC) Kirsten Fisher, '25 (HHS) Jane Gauthier, '24 (LSA) Sarah Baker, '25 (NSS) (NSS) Paul Nerenberg, '23 (NOM) Kimberly Franklin, '24 (NOM) Mauricio Castillo, '23-*Chair* (UGS, Exec Sec) Michelle Hawley (UGS, Record Sec) Cheryl Pugh

## **Copies To**

 J. Gomez
 T. Sinay

 K. Bezdecny
 K. Weiss

 K. Brown
 H. Lee

 M. Tufenkjian
 R. Castillo

 M. Fryling
 R. Nissen

 M. Garcia
 A. McCurdy

 C. Rodriguez
 C. Rodriguez