ECST Dean's Office

Dr. Dean Allen

Emily Allen, Ph.D.

Dean

Office: E&T A-234

Phone: (323) 343-4500

Email: eallen3@calstatela.edu

 

Dr. Jane Dong

Jane Dong, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

Office: E&T A-238

Phone: (323) 343-4510

Email: jdong2@calstatela.edu

Kevin Doody, director of development

Kevin Doody

Director of Development

Office: E&T C-246A

Phone: (323) 343-3071

Email: kdoody@calstatela.edu

Chris Lam, ECST fiscal manager

Christopher Lam

Fiscal Resource Manager

Office: E&T A-241A

Phone: (323) 343-4512

Email: clam@calstatela.edu

Evelyn Li

Evelyn Li

Resource Analyst

Office: E&T A-241

Phone: (323) 343-4542

Email: eli12@calstatela.edu

 

Lupe Martinez

Lupe Martinez

Graduate Program Coordinator

Office: E&T A-133

Phone: (323) 343-4522

Email: lmartinez@calstatela.edu

 

Michael Thorburn

Michael Thorburn

Director of Capstone Senior Design

Office: E&T C-159B

Phone: (323) 343-4500

Email: mthorbu@calstatela.edu

Rosa Jimenez

Rosa Jimenez

Dean's Assistant

Office: E&T A-235

Phone: (323) 343-4500

Email: rjimene@calstatela.edu

Mayra ALonzo

 

Mayra Alonzo

ECST Dean's Office Coordinator

Office: E&T A236

Phone: (323) 343-4500

Email: malonzo4@calstatela.edu

Tricia Trejo

 

Tricia Trejo

Associate Dean's Assistant

Office: E&T A-237

Phone: (323) 343-4510

Email: ttrejo@calstatela.edu

Hasmik Simon

Hasmik Simon

College Communications

Office: E&T A-241

Phone: (323) 343-5604

Email: hsimon@calstatela.edu


Student Success Center

Frances Hidalgo

Frances Hidalgo

Director, ECST Student Success Center

Office: E&T A-130

Phone: (323) 343-4574

Email: fhidalg@calstatela.edu

Evelyn Crosby

Evelyn Crosby

Lead Academic Advisor, ECST Advising Center 

Office: E&T A-125

Phone: (323) 343-4520

Email: ecrosby@calstatela.edu

Francisco_Frank _Cornelio

Frank Cornelio

Academic Advisor, ECST Advising Center

Office: E&T A-125

Phone: (323) 343-XXXX

Email: FCornelio@calstatela.edu 

Bobbie Galaz

Bobbie Galaz

Academic Advisor, ECST Advising Center

Office: E&T A-125

Phone: (323) 343-4520

Email: bgalaz@calstatela.edu

Gerardo Lopez

Gerardo Lopez

Academic Advisor, ECST Advising Center

Office: E&T A-127

Phone: (323) 343-4524

Email: glope170@calstatela.edu

Lourdes Vasquez

Lourdes Vasquez

Academic Advisor, ECST Advising Center

Office: E&T A-127

Phone: (323) 343-4575

Email: lvasqu50@calstatela.edu

Lily Hwang-Alonzo

Lily Hwang-Alonzo

Coordinator, ECST Student Success Center

Office: E&T A-125

Phone: (323) 343-4564

Email: lhwang@calstatela.edu


Student Engagement

Daniel Galvan

Daniel Galvan, Ed.D.

Director of Acceleration Initiatives and Student Engagement

Office: E&T A134

Phone: (323) 343-4516

Email: dgalva10@calstatela.edu

Thelma Federico

Thelma Federico

ECST Outreach Coordinator

Director, Cal State LA MESA School Program 

Office: E&T A-132

Phone: (323) 343-4520

Email: tfederico@calstatela.edu

 

blank, Professional Placement Coordinator

TBA

Professional Placement Coordinator, ECST Student Success Center

Office: E&T A-125

Phone: (323) 343-4574

Email: TBA

 

Adriana Tellez-Andrade

Adriana Tellez-Andrade

Program Coordinator, Outreach and Public relations

Office: E&T A-132

Phone: (323) 343-4528

Email: atelle20@calstatela.edu

 


Technicians

Michael Dray

Michael Dray

Technical Operations & Hydrogen Station Manager

Office: Hydrogen Station

Email: michael.dray@calstatela.edu

Jonathan Cervantes

Johnathan Cervantes

ECST Student Shop Supervisor

Office: E&T B-110A

Phone: (323) 343-4517

Email: jcerva11@calstatela.edu

Blake Cortis

Blake Cortis

Technician

Office: E&T B-111

Phone: (323) 343-4544

Email: Blake.Cortis2@calstatela.edu

Sergio Marquez

Sergio Marquez

Technician

Office: E&T C-22

Phone: (323) 343-5293

Email: smarqu36@calstatela.edu

 

Mauricio Meza

Mauricio Meza

Technician

Office: E&T C-250

Phone: (323) 343-4523

Email: mmeza24@calstatela.edu

Mike Obermeyer

Michael Obermeyer

Technician

Office: E&T C-250

Phone: (323) 343-4481 

Email: moberme@calstatela.edu


Information Technology Consultants

Kenneth Chan

Kenneth Chan

Information Technology Consultant

Office: E&T C-255F

Phone: (323) 343-4488

Email: kchan51@calstatela.edu

Fernando Loza

Fernando Loza 

Information Technology Consultant

Office: E&T C-255C

Phone: (323) 343-4546

Email: floza@calstatela.edu

 

Yin Tam

Yin Tam

Information Technology Consultant

Office: E&T C-246

Phone: (323) 343-6249

Email: ytam@calstatela.edu