Faculty Directory

Fall 2018 Faculty

Professor

E-mail

Office

Attebery, Stina sattebe@calstatela.edu E&T A416

Bateman, Ben

rbatema@calstatela.edu

E&T A615

Conti, Gino gconti2@calstatela.edu E&T A416
Davis, Jalondra jdavisb@calstatela.edu E&T A416

DeChaine, Rob

ddechai@calstatela.edu

MUS 107

Elisaldez, Renee relisal@calstatela.edu MUS 139

Espinoza, Dionne

despino@calstatela.edu

E&T A415

Farner, Dirk

dfarner@exchange.calstatela.edu

E&T A421

Herman, Jared jherman8@calstatela.edu FA 229

Kim, Grace

grace.kim@calstatela.edu

E&T A421

Marchevsky, Alejandra

amarche@calstatela.edu

E&T A415

Nakagoshi, Aya

aya.nakagoshi@calstatela.edu

E&T A421

Pearson, Joshua jpears10@calstatela.edu E&T A416
Reyes, Veronica vreyes7@calstatela.edu FA 232
Robertson, Kimberly krober19@calstatela.edu E&T A415

Rodriguez, Reina

reina.rodriguez183@calstatela.edu

E&T A416

Santillano, Dianna

dianna.santillano7@calstatela.edu

E&T A416

Saywell, Melissa

msaywell@calstatela.edu

E&T A421

Schottmiller, Carl cschott@calstatela.edu

E&T A416

Schubert, Katie lschube@calstatela.edu ET A416

Sharp, Patrick

psharp@calstatela.edu

E&T A411

Topete, Daniel dtopete8@calstatela.edu E&T A416
Vaught, Jeannette jvaught@calstatela.edu E&T A416

Viesca, Victor

vviesca@calstatela.edu

E&T A411
Willard, Michael mwillar@calstatela.edu E&T A405

Yugar, Theresa

theresa.yugar@calstatela.edu

E&T A421