Cal State L.A. - University Development Directory


Institutional Advancement

Alumni Association

Public Affairs

Campus
Search


Development Directory

Collette Rocha
Assistant Vice President
University Development
(323) 343-3075
crocha@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Development Officers

Robin Moler
Director of Development
College of Arts and Letters
(323) 343-5061
rmoler@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Sharon Aoki
Director of Development
Luckman Fine Arts Complex
(323) 343-6656
saoki@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Catherine Reeves
Director of Development
College of Business and Economics
(323) 343-5191
creeves@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Mary Jo Gruca
Director of Development
College of Natural and Social Sciences
(323) 343-2012
mgruca@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Deborah Claesgens
Director of Development
Charter College of Education
(323) 343-4310
dclaesgen@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Kevin Sims
Director of Development
University Projects
(323) 343-3067
ksims@cslanet.calstatela.edu

John Johns
Director of Development
College of Engineering, Computer
Science, and Technology
(323) 343-4494
jjohns@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Brian Swanson
Associate Director
Intercollegiate Athletics
(323) 343-5466
bswanson@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Tim Bamrick
Director of Development
College of Health and Human Services
(323) 343-6829
tbamrick@cslanet.calstatela.edu


TOP | Cal State L.A. | Main Page