Meet the Staff

Michelle Lovaz

Michelle Lovasz
Assistant Director

At Cal State LA since 2013
Phone: 323-343-3270
Email: mlovasz@calstatela.edu

Zeidy Cabrera

Zeidy Cabrera
Employer Relations Coordinator
At Cal State LA since 2008
Phone: 323-343-3285
Email: zcabrera@cslanet.calstatela.edu
 
Linda Centeno-Enzor
Employer Relations Coordinator
Phone: 323-343-3286
Email: Linda.Centeno4@calstatela.edu
 

Daniel Falch
Career Advisor
Phone: 323-343-3287
Email: dfalch@calstatela.edu

Joanna Martel

Joanna Martel
Career Counselor

At Cal State LA since 1988
Phone: 323-343-3283
Email: jmartel@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Steve Teixeira

Steve Teixeira
Career Services Specialist
Entered Cal State LA as a freshman in fall 1967

Phone: 323-343-3291
Email: steixeira@cslanet.calstatela.edu

 

Elizabeth Velasco
Career Advisor
Phone: 323-343-3288
Email: EVelasco@calstatela.edu

Brenda Aguilar
Brenda Aguilar
Student Employment Coordinator
At Cal State LA since 2006
Phone: 323-343-3277
Email: baguilar@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Student Assistants
 
Scotty Guzman
Front Desk Team Lead
 

Melinda Nevarez
Front Desk Receptionist

 

Lilibeth Oregon
Front Desk Receptionist

 

Kimberly Saavedra
Front Desk Receptionist

 

Josias Lopez
Marketing and Events Assistant

 

Samuel "Bubbles" Rodriquez
Video Production Coordinator

 

Cynthia Viramontes
Graphic Designer

Fax to us: 323-343-3649

Co-located partners

Luz Borjon
Director of Civic Engagement and Internships
Office of the Dean of Students

Phone: 323-343-3282
Email: lborjon@calstatela.edu
Bryan Ricke
WorkAbility Program Coordinator
Office for Students with Disabilities

Phone: 323-343-3294
Email: bricke@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Kevin Britt
WorkAbility Employment Coordinator
Office for Students with Disabilities

Phone: 323-343-3276
Email: kbritt@calstatela.edu