Meet the Staff

Michelle Lovasz
Michelle Lovasz
Assistant Director
At Cal State LA since 2013
Phone: 323-343-3270
Email: mlovasz@calstatela.edu

Zeidy Cabrera

Zeidy Cabrera
Employer Relations Coordinator
At Cal State LA since 2008
Phone: 323-343-3285
Email: zcabrera@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Linda Centeno-Enzor
Linda Centeno-Enzor
Employer Relations Coordinator
At Cal State LA since 2016
Phone: 323-343-3286
Email: Linda.Centeno4@calstatela.edu
Daniel Falch

Daniel Falch
Career Advisor
At Cal State LA since 2019
Phone: 323-343-3287
Email: dfalch@calstatela.edu

Joanna Martel

Joanna Martel
Career Counselor
At Cal State LA since 1988
Phone: 323-343-3283
Email: jmartel@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Steve Teixeira

Steve Teixeira
Career Services Specialist
Entered Cal State LA as a freshman in fall 1967
Phone: 323-343-3291
Email: steixeira@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Elizabeth Velasco

Elizabeth Velasco
Career Advisor
Entered Cal State LA as a freshman in fall 2003
Phone: 323-343-3288
Email: EVelasco@calstatela.edu

Brenda Aguilar
Brenda Aguilar
Student Employment Coordinator
At Cal State LA since 2006
Phone: 323-343-3277
Email: baguilar@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Lindsey Iniquez
Lindsey Iniguez
Student Employment Assistant
Entered Cal State LA as a freshman in fall 2016
Phone: 323-343-3296
Email: linigu11@calstatela.edu
Sandra Lozano Segoviano
Sandra Lozano Segoviano
Administrative Coordinator
At Cal State LA since 2019
Phone: 323-343-3281
Email: slozano8@calstatela.edu
Student Assistants
Scotty Guzman
Scotty Guzman
Front Desk Team Lead
Entered Cal State LA as a freshman in fall 2016
Melinda Nevarez

Melinda Nevarez
Front Desk Receptionist
Entered Cal State LA as a freshman in fall 2017

Lilibeth Oregon

Lilibeth Oregon
Front Desk Receptionist
Entered Cal State LA as a freshman in fall 2015

Stephanie Ornelas

Stephanie Ornelas
Student Employment Student Assistant
Entered Cal State LA as a transfer student in fall 2017

Joelly Vasquez

Joelly Vasquez
Student Employment Student Assistant
Entered Cal State LA as a freshman in fall 2016

Josias Lopez

Josias Lopez
Marketing and Events Assistant
Entered Cal State LA as a transfer student in fall 2018

Samuel "Bubbles" Rodriguez

Samuel "Bubbles" Rodriquez
Video Production Coordinator
Entered Cal State LA as a transfer student in fall 2017

Cynthia Viramontes

Cynthia Viramontes
Graphic Designer
Entered Cal State LA as a transfer student in fall 2017

Fax to us: 323-343-3649

Co-located partners
Luz Borjon

Luz Borjon
Director of Civic Engagement and Internships
Office of the Dean of Students

At Cal State LA since 1998
Phone: 323-343-3282
Email: lborjon@calstatela.edu

Bryan Ricke
Bryan Ricke
WorkAbility Program Coordinator
Office for Students with Disabilities

At Cal State LA since 2011
Phone: 323-343-3294
Email: bricke@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Kevin Britt

Kevin Britt
WorkAbility Employment Coordinator
Office for Students with Disabilities

At Cal State LA since 2017
Phone: 323-343-3276
Email: kbritt@calstatela.edu