Provost Council

Jim Bersig
Director of Academic Technology & Support Services

Beverly Bondad-Brown
Associate Director of the Center for Effective Teaching and Learning

Doctor David Conners

David Connors
Director of Academic Programs & Accreditation

Doctor Karin Brown

Karin Elliott Brown
Dean of Graduate Studies

Benjamin FigueroaBenjamin Figueroa
Director of Resource Planning and Management

Margaret Garcia
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Catherine Haras
Director of the Center for Effective Teaching and Learning

Michelle HawleyMichelle Hawley
Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Phillip LaPolt
Associate Vice President for Research and Academic Personnel

Taffany Lim

Sr. Director of Center for Engagement, Service and Public Good

lynn mahoney

Lynn Mahoney
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Image Coming Soon

Parviz Partow-Navid
Associate Director of Semester Conversion

Doctor Mark Pavelchak

Mark Pavelchak

Director of Institutional


Rennie Schoepflin

Rennie Schoeplin

Director of Semester


Jason Shiotsugu

Director of Research &


Image Coming Soon

Ron Vogel
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs