Staff

Professional Staff

Centeno, Gonzalo C.
Director | ADM 127
gcenten@cslanet.calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140

Stansberry, Isis
Assistant Director | ADM 127
cstansberry@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140

Pantoja, Diana
Assistant to the Director | ADM 127
dpantoja@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140

Silverston, Randall
Learning Disability Specialist | ADM 127
rsilver@cslanet.calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140

Carrero, Veronica
Disability Management Specialist | ADM 127
vcarrero@cslanet.calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140

DeSantis, Sylvia
Disability Management Specialist | ADM 127
Sylvia.Desantis2@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140

Yonemoto Jr, Robert
WorkAbility IV Program Coordinator | ADM 127
ryonemoto@calstatela.edu | 323-343-6086

Ricke, Bryan
WorkAbility Employment Counselor | ADM 127
bricke@cslanet.calstatela.edu | 323-343-5091

Rivas, Jesus
Registration and Alternative Testing Coordinator | ADM 127
JRivas14@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140

Pedroza, Steve
Note-Taking Administrative Support Staff | ADM 127
OSDNotetaking@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3140

Lopez, Delmis
DHH Administrative Support | ADM 127
DHHServices@calstatela.edu| 323-343-3140

Amenero, Jose
ATLC Coordinator | LIB PW 1080
jose.amenero2@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3138

Garcia-Jacobo, Nelida
AMPC Support Assistant | LIB PW 1080
nelida.garcia-jacobo56@calstatela.edu | 323-343-3124